The firm "MED"
Private enterprise

Household Goods

(067) 432-08-01, (067) 432-07-83, (0432) 62-04-38, (0432) 62-04-39

manager@med-plast.com.ua

Buy in store

Household goods are produced by the company "Med". Our company has many years of experience in the production and sale of household goods and plastic products. Our production halls are equipped with modern equipment, which allows us to produce a wide range of different products.

Household goods are made from qualitative, environmentally friendly and safe raw materials, which will not bring the slightest harm to you or your loved ones. Each of the products offered by our company will certainly find application in everyday life. Whether it's disposable tableware or household items, it's hard to imagine our life without these items. Housewives will certainly find a wide range of products that are useful for preserving, storing and cooking food.

On the pages of our site, you can find a section dedicated to disposable dishes made from high-quality polypropylene. All products are tested and have the appropriate certificates and licenses that confirm the reliability, high-quality, as well as the suitability of our products for contact with food products. Among the offered assortment are various types of dishes, which can be used both at home and at the country side house or picnics.

In the right upper corner of the site, there are separate sections of the category household goods. In each of them, you can get acquainted with the general and technical characteristics of a certain name. Any, from the presented goods, is necessary for an economy and is intended to facilitate our life, to make it more comfortable and convenient. Many years of experience in this field, significantly distinguishes us from other manufacturers. Our managers constantly evaluate the current demand in the market and derive statistics, according to which, we try our best to please our customers. A wide range of products fully reflects the trend of demand in the market of household goods.

We offer favorable terms of cooperation for wholesale buyers. The flexible and convenient system of payment, reasonable prices, exact terms of delivery. The company "Med" is a trademark, which has established itself as a reliable manufacturer and partner. The quality of products is improving every year, and the range of products is increasing. Household goods of our company, this is a high-quality product that will serve you for many years.

(067) 432-08-01, (067) 432-07-83, (0432) 62-04-38, (0432) 62-04-39

manager@med-plast.com.ua

Up ↑

Фирма "МЕД"
Частное предприятие
(067) 432-08-01 / (0432) 62-04-38 / (0432) 62-04-39

Хозяйственные товары

Телефоны: (0432) 62-04-38, (067) 432-08-01

Купить в магазине

Хозяйственные товары – производства фирмы «Мед». Наша компания имеет многолетний опыт работы в сфере производства и реализации бытовых товаров и продукции из пластмассы. Наши производственные цеха оснащены современным оборудованием, которое позволяет производить широкий ряд различных товаров.

Хозяйственные товары изготавливаются из качественного, экологически чистого и безопасного сырья, которое не принесет ни малейшего вреда, ни Вам, ни Вашим близким. Каждый, из предлагаемых нашей фирмой наименованием товара, обязательно найдет применение в повседневной жизни. Будь то одноразовая посуда либо предметы бытового потребления, представить нашу жизнь без этих предметов сложно. Хозяйки обязательно найдут широкий ряд продукции, которая пригодится для консервирования, хранения и приготовления продуктов питания.

На страницах нашего сайта вы можете найти раздел посвященный одноразовой посуде, изготовленной из полипропилена высокого качества. Вся продукция проверенна и имеет соответствующие сертификаты и лицензии, которые подтверждают надежность, высокое качество, а также пригодность нашего товара для контакта с продуктами пищи. Среди предлагаемого ассортимента различные виды посуды, которые можно использовать как дома, так и на даче или пикниках.

В правом верхнем углу сайта размещены отдельные разделы категории Хозяйственные товары. В каждом из них, Вы можете ознакомиться с общими и техническими характеристиками определенного наименования. Любой, из представленных товаров, необходим в хозяйстве и предназначен для того, чтоб облегчить нашу жизнь, сделать ее более комфортной и удобной. Многолетний опыт работы в данной сфере, существенно выделяет нас среди других производителей. Наши менеджеры постоянно проводят оценивание текущего спроса на рынке и выводят статистики, согласно которым, мы максимально стараемся угодить нашим клиентам. Широкий ряд производимой продукции полностью отображает тенденцию спроса на рынке Хозяйственных товаров.

Мы предлагаем выгодные условия сотрудничества для оптовых покупателей. Гибкая и удобная система оплаты, приемлемые цены, точные сроки поставки. Фирма «Мед», это торговая марка, которая зарекомендовала себя как надежный изготовитель и партнер. Качество выпускаемой продукции с каждым годом улучшается, а ассортиментный ряд увеличивается.Хозяйственные товары нашей фирмы, это высококачественный продукт, который прослужит Вам на протяжении многих лет.

Телефоны: (0432) 62-04-38, (067) 432-08-01

Наверх ↑