The firm "MED"
Private enterprise
K156

Wine plug

(067) 468-20-20,(067) 432-08-01, (067) 432-07-83

manager@med-plast.com.ua

Buy in store
Price: 1,00 грн.
Wine plug
Wine plug
Wine plug
Wine plug
Wine plug
Wine plug
Wine plug
Wine plug
Specifications
Code K156
Diameter 28.6(mm)
Height 19(mm)
Weight 2.5(g)

Wine Stopper is not such a small value as it seems at first glance. It would seem that there nothing difficult? After all, the main function of the plug is cork the bottle of wine. True, the main but not the only one. From that, properly chosen wine cork under a particular variety of wine, whether plugging rules are observed, and finally, on the quality of the cork depends on taste, quality, and duration of life of its suitability.

Every manufacturer, the winemaker has to take seriously the issue of selecting the type of wine corks, as well as manufacturer-supplier, in order to avoid the risk of loss or alteration of the qualities produced wines that were originally laid in the manufacturing process.

Wine plug offered by "MED", is made from food-grade high-density polyethylene and is specifically designed for reliable sealing of glass bottles with wine.

Wine plug polyethylene hermetically seals the bottle, does not let moisture and air, does not affect the taste and quality of the wine, it can be easily removed from the bottle. In addition, the polyethylene tubes have an economically attractive cost, that is certainly a positive impact on the final cost of the product, making it competitive.

Up ↑

Фирма "МЕД"
Частное предприятие
(067) 432-08-01 / (0432) 62-04-38 / (0432) 62-04-39

Пробка винная

Купить в магазине
Цена: 0,51 грн. за 1 шт.
Пробка винная
Пробка винная
Технические характеристики:
Код товара K156
Диаметр 28.6(мм)
Высота 19(мм)
Вес 2.5(г)

Пробка винная имеет не такое уж маленькое значение, как кажется на первый взгляд. Казалось бы, что здесь может быть сложного? Ведь главная функция пробки – закупорить бутылку с вином. Верно, главная, но не единственная. От того, правильно ли подобрана винная пробка под тот или иной сорт вина, соблюдены ли правила закупоривания, и наконец, от качества самой пробки зависит вкус, качество и продолжительность срока его пригодности.

Каждый производитель-винодел должен серьезно отнестись к вопросу выбора вида винной пробки, а также поставщика-производителя, дабы избежать риска потери или изменения ценных качеств выпускаемого вина, которые изначально были заложены при производственном процессе.

Пробка винная, предлагаемая компанией «Мед», изготавливается из пищевого полиэтилена высокого давления, и специально предназначена для надежной укупорки стеклянных бутылок с вином.

Пробка винная полиэтиленовая герметически запечатывает бутылку, не пропускает влагу и воздух, никак не влияет на вкус и качество вина, легко извлекается из горлышка. Кроме того, пробки из полиэтилена имеют экономически привлекательную стоимость, что безусловно благотворно влияет на конечную стоимость продукта, делая ее конкурентоспособной.

Наверх ↑