The firm "MED"
Private enterprise
(067) 432-08-01 / (0432) 62-04-38 / (0432) 62-04-39

Plastic trays

Phones: +38 (0432) 62-04-38, +38 (067) 432-08-01

Buy in store

Plastic trays are universal products widely used in the catering industry. No restaurant, bar, cafe, or dining room will be able to do without trays for carrying food and drinks. This item is also necessary in a home environment. Any hostess can not do without her practical and irreplaceable assistant. Due to its simplicity and functionality, trays are in demand in almost all areas of food, industrial plants, hotels, etc.

The company "Med" produces a wide range of plastic trays. We realize custom made trays, by injection molding, from high-quality material polypropylene, which are characterized by high mechanical performance. We offer printing on trays of various full-color drawings, company logos and symbols. We apply the ideal image, both inside and outside, on the bottom and on the side of the tray.

A plastic tray with the logo of the company will allow you to rationally use your advertising budget. Trays with company logo of your company will make additional advertising to your institution and emphasize the image of your brand. Many manufacturers of tea and coffee, as well as alcoholic and nonalcoholic beverages, have appreciated the benefits of advertising trays.

All trays produced by the company "Med" are designed for a long period of use in restaurants and bars they are made of high-quality, shockproof plastic, have an ideally correct shape and presentable appearance (we select the color at the request of the client).

The firm "Med" offers the production of plastic trays of the following options:

  • Plastic round tray (large / small);
  • Plastic rectangular tray (large / small);
  • Plastic kitchen tray (large / small);
  • Plastic advertising tray (large / small)

Plastic trays are highly resistant to low negative temperatures, therefore, they can be used to freeze semi-finished products and other products.

If you want to order plastic trays, write or call our managers.

Phones: +38 (0432) 62-04-38, +38 (067) 432-08-01

Up ↑

Фирма "МЕД"
Частное предприятие
(067) 432-08-01 / (0432) 62-04-38 / (0432) 62-04-39

Подносы пластиковые

Телефоны: (0432) 62-04-38, (067) 432-08-01

Купить в магазине

Подносы пластиковые – это универсальные изделия, широко используемые в сфере общественного питания. Без подносов для разноса еды и напитков не смогут обойтись ни один ресторан, бар, кафе, или столовая. Этот предмет также необходим в условиях домашнего обихода. Любая хозяйка не может обойтись без своего практичного и незаменимого помощника. Благодаря своей простоте и функциональности подносы востребованы практически во всех сферах питания, промышленных предприятиях, гостиницах и т. д.

Фирма «Мед» производит большой ассортимент пластиковых подносов. Реализуем на заказ подносы, методом литья под давлением, из высококачественного материала – полипропилена, который характеризуются высокими механическими показателями. Предлагаем нанесение печати на подносы разнообразных полноцветных рисунков, фирменных логотипов и символик. Наносим идеальное изображение, как внутри, так и снаружи, на дно и на бортик подноса.

Пластиковый поднос с логотипом Вашей компании позволит рационально использовать Ваш рекламный бюджет. Подносы с фирменной символикой Вашей компании сделают дополнительную рекламу Вашему заведению и подчеркнут имидж Вашего бренда. Многие производители чая и кофе, а также алкогольных и безалкогольных напитков, по достоинству оценили пользу рекламных подносов.

Все подносы производства фирмы «Мед» рассчитаны на длительный срок использования в ресторанах и барах – они изготовлены из качественного, ударопрочного пластика, имеют идеально правильную форму и презентабельный внешний вид (подбираем цвет по желанию клиента).

Фирма «Мед» предлагает изготовление пластиковых подносов следующих вариантов:

  • пластиковый круглый поднос (большой/малый);
  • пластиковый прямоугольный поднос (большой/малый);
  • пластиковый кухонный поднос (большой/малый);
  • пластиковый рекламный поднос (большой/малый)

Подносы из пластика обладают высокой устойчивостью к низким отрицательным температурам, следовательно, они могут использоваться для заморозки полуфабрикатов и другой продукции.

Если Вы хотите заказать пластиковые подносы, пишите или звоните нашим менеджерам.

Телефоны: (0432) 62-04-38, (067) 432-08-01

Наверх ↑