The firm "MED"
Private enterprise

Plastic bowls

(067) 432-08-01, (067) 432-07-83, (0432) 62-04-38, (0432) 62-04-39

manager@med-plast.com.ua

Buy in store

Plastic bowls made by the company "Med", a quality and reliable product. The bowls of our production are presented in a wide range of products. You can pick up bowls of different capacities and any color. All goods are made of plastic, high quality, reliable product that will last for many years.

Plastic bowls are a sort of product, without which it is difficult to imagine everyday life. In the household, bowls are widely used and are used for various purposes. At us, you can pick up food bowls where you can store products, and also use this kind of goods for transportation of food products. For example, if you are going to a picnic, bowls are sure to be useful to you, as they are roomy, convenient, and also have a small weight, which greatly simplifies the transportation process.

Plastic bowls of our manufacture can be used for washing clothes and things. Here you can find bowls of different shapes, sizes, and colors. We offer convenient, profitable conditions and prices for wholesale buyers, as well as a convenient payment system. For all product names, there are appropriate licenses and quality passports, as well as the necessary sanitary and hygienic certificates, indicating the suitability of contact with food products.

The company "Med" offers its customers a wide range of plastic products. Having many years of experience, we can say with confidence that we produce the highest quality product. The production uses environmentally friendly material - polypropylene. Modern equipment, vast experience, profitable prices all this you can find in our

(067) 432-08-01, (067) 432-07-83, (0432) 62-04-38, (0432) 62-04-39

manager@med-plast.com.ua

Up ↑

Фирма "МЕД"
Частное предприятие
(067) 432-08-01 / (0432) 62-04-38 / (0432) 62-04-39

Миски пластиковые

Телефоны: (0432) 62-04-38, (067) 432-08-01

Купить в магазине

Миски пластиковые производства фирмы «Мед», качественный и надежный продукт. Миски нашего производства представлены в широком ассортиментом ряде. Вы можете подобрать себе миски разных емкостей и любого цвета. Весь товар изготовлен из пластика, и является качественным, надежным продуктом, который прослужит много лет.

Миски пластмасовые – сорт товара, без которого сложно представить ежедневный быт. В хозяйстве, миски находят широкого применения, и используются в различных целях. У нас вы можете подобрать пищевые миски, где вы можете хранить продукты, а также использовать данный вид товара для транспортировки продуктов питания. К примеру, если вы собрались на пикник, миски обязательно пригодятся вам, поскольку они вместительны, удобны, а также имеют маленький вес, что значительно упрощает процесс транспортировки.

Миски пластиковые нашего производства можно использовать для стирки белья и вещей. У нас вы можете найти миски разных форм, размеров и цветов. Предлагаем удобные, выгодные условия и цены для оптовых покупателей, а также удобная система оплаты. На все наименования товара, имеются соответствующие лицензии и паспорта качества, а также необходимые санитарно-гигиенические заключения, свидетельствующие о пригодности контакта с продуктами пищи.

Фирма «Мед» предлагает своим клиентам широкий выбор изделий из пластмассы. Имея многолетний опыт работы, мы с уверенностью можем сказать, что производим продукт наивысшего качества. В производстве используется экологически безопасный материал – полипропилен. Современное оснащение, огромный опыт работы, выгодные цены – все это вы можете найти у нас

Телефоны: (0432) 62-04-38, (067) 432-08-01

Наверх ↑