The firm "MED"
Private enterprise

Children's furniture made to order

(068) 277-97-97

Children's furniture to order by company “MED”. Our company offers its clients production of furniture for children's rooms. The issue of selection of such furniture is quite complicated, where a number of definite notions and options should be taken into consideration. Furniture should contain an unlimited number of different functions. Children's room, not just a room, it's child's personal space in which it is important to feel oneself as comfortable and confident as possible.

Children's furniture to order and the children’s room itself in the first place should be as functional as possible. This implies that it is necessary to think carefully about how to properly and practically make this room. Children's room is a place where the baby is resting, doing homework and play. That is why it is important to think through all the details concerning the design of furniture and its future location. Children's furniture to order - the most rational solution to the problem with registration of the design, as you will be able to select and order exactly the furniture that fits your personal style.

Ideally, children's room should contain bed, a wardrobe, a computer or desk, various shelves, drawers and shelving. Based on the total area of ​​the room, you will be able to calculate how to create the exact project on request. As a rule, a children's furniture extends the maximum number of requirements. One of the main requirements is the ecological purity of the material from which the furniture is made of. Followed by the strength of the material, the minimum number of sharp corners, and of course, the furniture should fit the child's growth. The height of the shelves and handles of cabinets, drawers, must be placed at the level at which a child can independently get his desired objects and things.

Children’s custom-made furniture should be ergonomic, safe and comfortable for your child. You can pick up an interesting artistic details, bright colors and original drawings. Our company offers the manufacture of children's furniture to order from MDF and solid wood. The layout of the project will be designed according to your requirements and wishes. Our designers offer you the options of the project. We offer our customers not only high-quality and timely production of the order, but also the best prices because we are the manufacturers and work without intermediaries.

To order the furniture feel free to contact our managers. If you have any questions, please call the listed phone numbers and we will provide you with all the information you need.

(068) 277-97-97

Up ↑

Фирма "МЕД"
Частное предприятие
(067) 432-08-01 / (0432) 62-04-38 / (0432) 62-04-39

Детская мебель

Телефоны: (063) 775-92-92, (096) 909-00-44

Детская мебель на заказ производства фирмы «Мед». Наша фирма предлагает своим клиентам изготовление мебели для детских комнат. Вопрос подбора подобной мебели, довольно сложный, и стоит учитывать при этом, несколько важных моментов. Мебель должна вмещать неограниченное количество различных функций. Детская комната, не просто комната, это личное пространство ребенка, в котором он должен чувствовать себя комфортно и уверенно.

Детская мебель на заказ, как и сама комната ребенка, в первую очередь должна быть максимально функциональна. Это подразумевает, что стоит тщательно продумать, как грамотно и практично оформить эту комнату. Детская комната это место, где ребенок отдыхает, делает уроки и играется. Именно поэтому, очень важно продумать все детали, касающиеся дизайна мебели и ее дальнейшего расположения. Детская мебель на заказ – самое рациональное решение проблемы с оформлением дизайна, поскольку Вы сможет подобрать и заказать именно ту мебель, которая подходит под Ваш индивидуальный стиль.

В идеале, детская комната должна вмещать кровать, шкаф для одежды, компьютерный или письменный стол, различные полочки, ящички и стеллажи. Отталкиваясь от общей площади комнаты, Вы сможете хорошо продумать, как именно должна выглядеть детская мебель на заказ. Как правило, именно к детской мебели выдвигается максимальное количество требований. Одним из основных требований, является экологическая чистота материала, из которого изготавливается мебель. Затем следует прочность материала, минимальное количество острых углов, и конечно же, мебель должна подходить под рост ребенка. Высота полок и ручек шкафов, ящичков, должна быть расположена на уровне, на котором ребенок сможет самостоятельно достать нужные ему предметы и вещи.

Детская мебель на заказ должна быть эргономичной, безопасной и удобной для Вашего ребенка. Вы сможете подобрать интересные художественные детали, яркие краски и оригинальные рисунки. Наша фирма предлагает производство детской мебели на заказ из МДФ и натурального дерева. Макет проекта будет оформлен с учетом всех Ваших требований и пожеланий. Наши дизайнеры предложат Вам возможные варианты проекта. Мы предлагаем своим клиентам не только качественное и своевременное изготовление заказа, но и самые выгодные цены, поскольку мы являемся производителями и работаем без посредников.

По вопросам заказа мебели обращайтесь к нашим менеджерам. Если у вас возникли какие-либо вопросы, звоните по указанным номерам телефонов, и мы предоставим Вам всю необходимую информацию.

Телефоны: (063) 775-92-92, (096) 909-00-44

Наверх ↑