The firm "MED"
Private enterprise

Children's beds

(068) 277-97-97

Children's beds

Baby bed – is one of the main subjects of furnishing a child's room, which allows you to fill a child's world with joy, laughter, and bright colors. Practical, durable and safe children's furniture will not only equip a room for the kids with all the necessities, but create a comfortable and vibrant atmosphere conducive to fun, exciting games and interesting activities. That is what surrounds the child in his early years that impacts his further development and maturation. Children's room - it's a small world for young people, a world ruled by the special atmosphere of childhood.

Cozy, comfortable baby bed - it's not just a favorable place for a peaceful and healthy sleep. It is so exciting playing, reading books, learning and exploring the world around them in a beautiful crib. The company "MED" is engaged in manufacturing of children's furniture, as well as design development of individual designs to order. We offer our services for those who want to book and buy high-quality children's beds at the most reasonable prices! A wide variety of designs, and a wide assortment of various models, allows you to choose exactly the design, shape and size of the child's bed, which is not only suitable for the soul of his parents, but, more importantly, is fascinating for a child. We understand how important it is to get a kid the fun and excitement of the pastime in his own room. We provide an excellent opportunity to draw children's bedroom as comfortable and safe as possible, according to the child's age.

Baby beds from the manufacturer company "MED" is a of high quality item made of raw materials, environmental safety, as well as the originality and uniqueness of design. Professional specialists that have years of experience will produce a children's furniture on our own, modern, high-tech equipment.

Remember that children's beds should give not only pleasure, but also healthy, proper rest to your child. Let your love leads to your kid, and then you will make the best choice for sure. Furnish your land of dreams and fantasy with a furniture for a children’s bedroom.

(068) 277-97-97

Up ↑

Фирма "МЕД"
Частное предприятие
(067) 432-08-01 / (0432) 62-04-38 / (0432) 62-04-39

Детские кровати

Телефоны: (068) 277-97-97; (063) 773-98-98

Детские кровати

Детские кровати – один из главных предметов меблировки детской комнаты, который позволяет наполнить мир ребенка радостью, смехом, и яркими красками. Практичная, прочная и безопасная детская мебель, поможет не только оборудовать комнату для малышей всем потребным, но и сотворить комфортную и яркую атмосферу, содействующую веселым и увлекательным играм, а также интересным занятиям. Именно то, что окружает дитя в его первые годы, сказывается на его дальнейшему развитии и взрослению. Детская комната – это маленький мир для маленьких людей, мир, где властвует особенная атмосфера детства.

Уютные, комфортабельные детские кровати – это не просто благоприятное место для спокойного и здорового сна. В красивой детской кроватке так увлекательно играть, читать книжки, изучать и познавать мир вокруг себя. Фирма «Мед» занимается изготовлением детской мебели, а также проектированием индивидуальных конструкций на заказ. Предлагаем свои услуги для тех, кто хочет заказать и купить качественные детские кровати по разумным ценам! Большое разнообразие дизайнерских решений, а также широкий ассортимент всевозможных моделей, позволяет выбрать именно ту конструкцию, форму и размер детской кровати, которая не только подойдет по душе родителям, но, главное, понравится ребенку. Мы понимаем, как важно, чтобы малыш получал удовольствие и радость от времяпрепровождения в собственной комнате. Предоставляем отличную возможность оформить детскую спальню максимально комфортно и безопасно, в соответствии с возрастом ребенка.

Детские кровати от производителя фирмы «Мед» обладают высоким качеством сырья, экологической безопасностью, а также оригинальностью и неповторимостью дизайна. Профессиональные специалисты, с многолетним опытом работы, производят детскую мебель на собственном, современном, высокотехнологичном оборудовании.

Помните, что детские кровати должны дарить не только радость, но и здоровый, полноценный отдых Вашему ребенку. Пусть Вами руководит любовь к Вашему малышу, и тогда наверняка Вы осуществите наилучший выбор, обустраивая царство грез и фантазий – спальню для детей.

Телефоны: (068) 277-97-97; (063) 773-98-98

Наверх ↑