The firm "MED"
Private enterprise

Furniture Design

(068) 277-97-97

Furniture Design

My house is my fortress. So says the proverb, and indeed, east or west home is best. No place like home that gives you a strong security feeling, comfort and relaxation. His house, his own apartment - the home, every corner is filled with its own special energy and memories, remembering the hundreds or even thousands of happy hours spent in his native walls. That's why we strive to create a unique atmosphere for that to want to return again and again back, still feel the joy and peace of mind at a time.

It is not necessary length with the fact that interior design plays a key role, as the repair, regardless of whether he or major cosmetic, held every 6-8 years. Therefore, you need to think of options for a lot of little things concerning registration of the walls and ceiling, furniture choices, choosing furniture, curtains and many other accessories. Carrying out such a volume piece of work is important to consult or refer to specialists who will execute correctly and clearly the work plan, and then implement them. Designers will help you to choose the style of the apartment, and thus will set a certain tone works. Having defined the overall style of the interior, and you can proceed to registration.

Furniture design - is highly important, despite all the things. Furniture is not just an element of decor, but also an important assistant, who must first of all be not only beautiful, but also functional. From the practicality of furniture determine the order of things and objects in your home and apartment. It is important to think through every detail, every detail.

In consideration taken:

  • General area facilities
  • Having space for free space
  • Subject interior style
  • Color scheme design
  • Practicality and functionality of the furniture

The project design of furniture is made in accordance with the wishes of customers, their needs and requirements. In order to make high-quality and modern furniture, the key role is played by the material from which it is made. Of course, at first, was and still is wooden furniture that belongs to a group of elite and exclusive types of furniture. Wooden furniture design - a truly unique work, as well sold each element. Wood is incredibly warm, beautiful, and most importantly eco-friendly material, which gives the interior a special elegant, presentable, but it requires special, careful grooming.

Creating a project furniture design - you can unleash the imagination and successfully combine wood with glass or metal, which will make a special "flavor" and finesse. In recent years, fashion trends in the design world, back the classic, historical styles, drawing hundreds of different patterns and designs of past centuries. Someone has to adhere to the trend of minimalism, preferring concise niches and shelves. But anyway, everyone chooses the style that he is most to your liking.

The company "MED" offers the manufacture of furniture made of wood, and furniture. Our designers will create professional projects, where all your wishes will come true. Reasonable prices, combined with high quality work.

(068) 277-97-97

Up ↑

Фирма "МЕД"
Частное предприятие
(067) 432-08-01 / (0432) 62-04-38 / (0432) 62-04-39

Дизайн мебели

Телефоны: (063) 775-92-92, (096) 909-00-44

Дизайн мебели

Мой дом – моя крепость. Так гласит народная поговорка, да и вправду, нигде кроме дома человек не чувствует защищенности, комфорта и уюта. Свой дом, своя квартира – самые родные, каждый уголок наполнен своей особой энергетикой и воспоминаниями, воспоминая о сотнях или даже тысячах счастливых часов проведенных в родных стенах. Именно поэтому мы стремимся создать неповторимую атмосферу, для того чтоб хотелось вновь и вновь возвращаться назад, при этом чувствовать радость и спокойствие одновременно.

Не стоит долго распространяться о том, что дизайн интерьера играет ключевую роль, так как ремонт, независимо от того, капитальный он или косметический, проводится раз на 6-8 лет. Следовательно, необходимо заранее продумать множество мелочей, относительно оформления стен и потолка, выбора мебели, выбора фурнитуры, занавесок и множества других аксессуаров. Выполняя такой объемный кусок работы, стоит консультироваться или же обратиться к специалистам, которые грамотно и четко оформят план работ, а затем их реализуют. Дизайнеры помогут Вам подобрать стиль квартиры, и тем самым зададут определенный тон работам. Определившись с общим стилем интерьера, можно приступать и к оформлению.

Дизайн мебели – это не просто важно, а скорее архи-важно. Мебель это не просто элемент декора, но еще и важный помощник, который в первую очередь должен быть не просто красивым, но и функциональным. От практичности мебели зависит порядок вещей и предметов в Вашем доме и квартире. Здесь важно продумать каждую мелочь, каждую деталь.

В рассмотрение берется:

  • Общая квадратура помещения
  • Наличие места для свободного пространства
  • Тематика интерьера, выбор стиля
  • Цветовое решение дизайна
  • Практичность и функциональность мебели

Проект дизайна мебели составляется в соответствии с пожеланиями клиентов, под их нужды и потребности. Для того чтоб сделать качественную и современную мебель, ключевую роль играет материал, из которого она будет сделана. Конечно же, на первом месте, была и остается деревянная мебель, которая относится к группе элитных и эксклюзивных видов мебели. Деревянная дизайнерская мебель – поистине уникальная работа, так как тщательно продан каждый элемент. Дерево невероятно теплый, красивый, а главное экологически чистый материал, который придает интерьеру особого шикарного, презентабельного вида, но при этом требует особого, аккуратного ухода.

Создавая проект дизайна мебели – можно дать волю фантазии и удачно скомбинировать дерево со стеклом или металлом, что внесет особую «изюминку» и утонченность. В последнее время, модные тенденции в мире дизайна, возвращают классические, исторические стили, извлекая сотни различных схем и эскизов прошлых веков. Кто-то же придерживается тенденции минимализма, отдавая предпочтение лаконичным нишам и полкам. Но так или иначе, каждый выбирает именно тот стиль, который ему больше всего по душе.

Фирма «Мед» предлагает услуги изготовления мебели из дерева, а также корпусной мебели. Наши дизайнеры подготовят для Вас профессиональные проекты, где вы непременно останетесь довольны. Приемлемые цены в сочетании с высоким качеством работы.

Телефоны: (063) 775-92-92, (096) 909-00-44

Наверх ↑