The firm "MED"
Private enterprise

Manufacturing of furniture’s facade

(068) 277-97-97; (063) 773-98-98

Manufacturing of furniture’s facade

Manufacturing furniture from wood from medium-density fibreboard and natural wood, one of the services offered by our company. We manufacture and sell various facades for cabinet furniture. Furniture facades are characterized by a wide range of applications. They are used for furniture slides, kitchen doors, front elements of bedroom sets, children's furniture, doors for countertops for office desks and furniture.

Manufacturing of furniture’s facades from solid wood arrays, such as oak and pine, for lovers of natural materials.

Such furniture will give your interior a special appearance, and the ecological purity of raw materials will favorably affect the health and well-being of all the inhabitants of the house. Furniture facades made of natural material can be manufactured in various color variations. This can be a natural, natural texture of the wood material, as well as a material with the effect of antiquity.

Numerous variations of panels of different furniture facades make them suitable, both for design in the traditional classical style and in popular modern trends. A separate decoration of furniture can also serve different types of curved furniture facades, mesh inserts from solid wood, as well as carved balusters. The texture of the tree can be emphasized through toning.

For the manufacture of furniture’s facades, moisture-resistant wood chipboards - medium-density fibreboard or lsp material can also be used as a basis. They represent a well pressed compacted wood fraction, where lignin serves as the main binding element of the fibers. Furniture facades from MDF are characterized by reliable quality, a high degree of resistance to moisture, are not prone to crumbling from kitchen fumes, and most importantly, this material is convenient and practical in work and allows you to make the most diverse form of plates from it. All of the above factors contributed to the rapidly growing popularity of this material.

The process of manufacturing furniture facades begins with the exact cutting of the facade plate. After this, the selected pattern and profile are applied to the ends and the plane of the furniture facade, and then the material is ground. Modern, high-tech equipment and machines can produce profiles of various levels of complexity. The entire surface of the workpieces of furniture facades from MDF or chipboard is thoroughly cleaned of sawdust and dust, after which, no glue is applied. Thanks to special equipment, uniform and smooth heating of the plastic are ensured, which is important in order to ensure that the quality of the furniture facade is as high as possible.

In comparison with natural wood, medium-density fibreboard material is more economical. Our experts will help you to choose the material, color, and also draw a design project for the future facility. If you have any questions, you need more information, please contact our managers at the specified phone numbers.

(068) 277-97-97; (063) 773-98-98

Up ↑

Фирма "МЕД"
Частное предприятие
(067) 432-08-01 / (0432) 62-04-38 / (0432) 62-04-39

Изготовление мебельных фасадов

Телефоны: (063) 775-92-92, (096) 909-00-44

Изготовление мебельных фасадов

Изготовление мебели из дерева из МДФ и натурального дерева, одна из услуг, предлагаемых нашей фирмой. Мы производим и реализуем различные фасады для корпусной мебели. Мебельные фасады характеризуются широким спектром применения. Они используются для мебельных горок, кухонных дверок, фасадных элементов спальной гарнитуры, детской мебели, дверцы для столешниц офисных столов и мебели.

Изготовление мебельных фасадов из цельных массивов дерева, таких как дуб и сосна, для любителей натуральных материалов.

Подобная мебель придаст Вашему интерьеру особого вида, а экологическая чистота сырья, благоприятно скажется на здоровье и самочувствии всех обитателей дома. Мебельные фасады из натурального материала могут изготавливаться в различных цветовых вариациях. Это может быть и естественная, природная текстура древесного материала, а также материал с эффектом старины.

Многочисленные вариации филенки разных мебельных фасадов, делают их подходящими, как для дизайна в традиционном классическом стиле, так и в популярных современных тенденциях. Отдельным украшением мебели может также служить разные виды гнутых мебельных фасадов, сетчатые вставки из массива дерева, а также резные балясины. Текстура дерева может быть подчеркнута благодаря тонировке.

Для изготовления мебельных фасадов за основу могут также использоваться влагоустойчивые древесно-стружечные плиты – материал МДФ или ЛСП. Они представляют собой хорошо спрессованную мелкодисперсную фракцию дерева, где основным связующим элементом волокон служит лигнин. Мебельные фасады из МДФ характеризуются надежным качеством, высокой степенью устойчивости к влаге, не подвержены крошению от кухонных испарений, а главное, данный материал удобен и практичен в работе и позволяет изготавливать из него самую разнообразную форму плит. Все выше перечисленные факторы обеспечили быстрорастущую популярность этого материала.

Процесс изготовления мебельных фасадов начинается с точного раскроя фасадной плиты. После этого, на торцы и плоскость мебельного фасада, наносят выбранный рисунок и профиль, а затем выполняется шлифовка материала. Современное, высокотехничное оборудование и станки могут производить профили различных уровней сложности. Вся поверхность заготовок мебельных фасадов из МДФ или ДСП тщательно очищается от опилок и пыли, после чего, на не наносят клей. Благодаря специальному оборудованию, обеспечивается равномерный и плавный прогрев пластика, который важен для того, чтоб качество мебельного фасада было максимально высоким.

В сравнении с натуральным деревом, материал МДФ более экономный вариант. Наши специалисты, помогут Вам подобрать материал, цвет, а также нарисуют дизайн-проект будущего объекта. Если у Вас возникли какие-либо вопросы, Вам нужна дополнительная информация, обращайтесь к нашим менеджерам по указанным номерам телефонов.

Крашеные фасады МДФ
Плёночные фасады МДФ
Патинированные фасады МДФ

Телефоны: (063) 775-92-92, (096) 909-00-44

Наверх ↑