The firm "MED"
Private enterprise
(067) 432-08-01 / (0432) 62-04-38 / (0432) 62-04-39

Cabinet furniture

Cabinet furniture

Custom made furniture is one of the services of our company. We offer the manufacture of furniture from medium-density fibreboard and natural wood. The advantage of making custom-made furniture is that you can select individual furniture elements for an existing interior, or you can order a completely new and unique design for your furniture. Taking into account all the wishes of the client, we will manufacture cabinet furniture that will meet all the individual requirements of the customer.

Our company manufactures cabinet furniture made of quality materials. Such furniture will necessarily become an ornament of the interior, whether it is an apartment or an office. Case furniture to order, it's not only beauty, and your chosen design, but still practical and functional. Depending on the target direction of the cabinet furniture (kitchen, children's room, bedroom, etc.), you will be able to think through various design options for the object, in order to combine the artistic elements as much as possible, and also have enough space to accommodate all the necessary things.

Cabinet furniture made to order by our company is a quality and reliable product. Our designers will help you decide on the draft of your order. We will recommend the most suitable material for you. Of course, ordering furniture from medium-density fibreboard is a more rational and cost-effective material, which is gaining more and more popularity among customers. Ease of manufacture, selection of colors, a variety of design, favorable prices all this without a doubt attracts many customers. Ordering furniture from MDF, you can easily emphasize the special style of the apartment, realizing its own tastes and preferences. It is possible to manufacture static cabinet furniture to order, as well as furniture that can easily change the design and transform according to your desire.

Cabinet furniture made of natural wood, in comparison with furniture from medium-density fibreboard, is slightly more expensive. However, do not forget about its advantages, among them the ecological purity of raw materials, unique natural texture, positive energy of the natural material, which favorably affects the mood and health of owners. Our specialists will offer you furniture made of hardwood and softwood. A separate service offered by our company is the application of various artistic elements and patterns to the surface of the furniture with the help of laser processing.

Cabinet furniture made to order, produced by the firm "Med" is guaranteed a quality product that will pleasantly please you with its appearance, functionality and reasonable price. If you have any questions or would like to receive additional information regarding the order of furniture, please contact our managers at the specified phone numbers, who will gladly answer all your questions.

Up ↑

Фирма "МЕД"
Частное предприятие
(067) 432-08-01 / (0432) 62-04-38 / (0432) 62-04-39

Корпусная мебель на заказ

Телефоны: (063) 775-92-92, (096) 909-00-44

Корпусная мебель на заказ

Корпусная мебель на заказ одна из услуг нашей фирмы. Предлагаем изготовление корпусной мебели из МДФ и натурального дерева. Преимущество изготовления корпусной мебели на заказ заключается в том, что Вы сможете подобрать отдельные элементы мебели под уже существующий интерьер, либо заказать совершенно новый и уникальный дизайн Вашей мебели. Учитывая все пожелания клиента, мы изготовим корпусную мебель, которая будет соответствовать всем индивидуальным требованиям Заказчика.

Наша фирма изготавливает корпусную мебель из качественных материалов. Такая мебель обязательно станет украшением интерьера, будь-то квартира или офис. Корпусная мебель на заказ, это не только красота, и выбранный Вами дизайн, но еще практичность и функциональность. В зависимости от целевого направления корпусной мебели (кухня, детская, спальня и т.д.) Вы сможете продумать различные варианты дизайна объекта, для того, чтоб в нем максимально сочетались художественные элементы, а также было достаточно места, для размещения всех необходимых вещей.

Корпусная мебель на заказ производства нашей фирмы - это качественный и надежный продукт. Наши дизайнеры помогут Вам определиться с проектом вашего Заказа. Мы порекомендуем наиболее подходящий Вам вариант материала. Конечно же, заказ мебели из МДФ это более рациональный и экономически выгодный материал, который набирает все большей и большей популярности среди заказчиков. Легкость в изготовлении, подбор цветовой гаммы, разнообразие дизайна, выгодные цены – все это без сомнения привлекает множество клиентов. Заказав мебель из МДФ, Вы сможете с легкостью подчеркнуть особый стиль квартиры, реализовав в нем свои вкусы и предпочтения. Возможно производство статичной корпусной мебели на заказ, а также мебели, которая с легкостью сможет менять конструкцию и трансформироваться по Вашему желанию.

Корпусная мебель из натурального дерева, в сравнении с мебелью из МДФ, немного дороже. Однако не стоит забывать о ее преимуществах, среди которых: экологическая чистота сырья, неповторимая природная текстура, положительная энергетика натурального материала, которая благоприятно сказывается на настроении и здоровье владельцев. Наши специалисты предложат Вам мебель из дерева твердых и мягких пород. Отдельной услугой, которую предлагает наша фирма, это нанесение различных художественных элементов и узоров на поверхность мебели с помощью лазерной обработки.

Корпусная мебель на заказ, производства фирмы «Мед» - это гарантировано качественный продукт, который приятно порадует Вас своим внешним видом, функциональностью и приемлемой ценой. Если у вас возникли какие-либо вопросы, либо Вы б хотели получить дополнительную информацию относительно заказа мебели, обращайтесь к нашим менеджерам по указанным номерам телефонов, которые с радостью ответят на все интересующие Вас вопросы.

Телефоны: (063) 775-92-92, (096) 909-00-44

Наверх ↑