The firm "MED"
Private enterprise

Kitchen wall

(068) 277-97-97

Kitchen wall

Pantry - is one of the most significant components of the interior design of any modern home. Kitchen - this is not just an auxiliary room, or workplace for cooking. In addition to eating various family councils are held here, the conversation with your family, relatives and friends. Therefore, it is necessary that in such a room was all the well-organized in terms of beauty and ergonomics.

The company "MED" is offering a custom-made high-quality and attractive kitchen furniture, which will make the cooking process faster and more interesting. Professional designers of our company will help you to imply the most daring ideas into life, and to create the kitchen of your dreams. We manufacture furniture for the kitchen on our own, automated, high-tech equipment of high quality, environmentally friendly high-strength material - MDF, carefully treated with a special protective coating. Every detail of the kitchen furniture is characterized by excellent aesthetic and ergonomic performance.

High functionality, originality, reliability, and beauty – that is the exact distinctive features of kitchen furniture from the manufacturer firm "MED." Successful design solutions of the furniture will allow you to create a comfortable and cozy environment as spacious as well as in small kitchens. The walls of the kitchen on the individual sketches can be implemented and placed in any corners and walls. Pantry custom embodies the characteristics of the set of furniture items such as sideboards, cupboards, chests of drawers, a mezzanine, tables, etc. We offer kitchen furniture in a wide variety of styles, shapes, sizes and colors. We offer a wide choice of structure-borne material, fittings and accessories for the furniture. All your needs and wishes will be fully satisfied.

To make an order for kitchen walls feel free to contact our sales-managers via e-mail or phones. High quality and the most favorable prices are the main issues of our company.

(068) 277-97-97

Up ↑

Фирма "МЕД"
Частное предприятие
(067) 432-08-01 / (0432) 62-04-38 / (0432) 62-04-39

Кухонные стенки

Телефоны: (068) 277-97-97; (063) 773-98-98

Кухонные стенки

Кухонная стенка – это одна из наиболее значимых составляющих дизайна интерьера любого современного жилья. Кухня – это не просто вспомогательное помещение, или рабочее место для приготовления еды. Кроме приема пищи здесь проводятся семейные советы, беседы в кругу семьи, родственников и друзей. Поэтому необходимо, чтобы в подобном помещении было все идеально организовано с точки зрения красоты и эргономики.

Фирма «Мед» готова предложить Вам на заказ качественные и привлекательные кухонные стенки, которые сделают процесс приготовления пищи быстрым и более интересным. Профессиональные дизайнеры нашей фирмы помогут Вам воплотить в реальность самые смелые идеи, а также создать кухню своей мечты. Изготавливаем мебель для кухни на собственном, автоматизированном, высокотехнологичном оборудовании из качественного, экологически чистого высокопрочного материала – МДФ, тщательно обработанного специальным защитным покрытием. Каждая деталь  кухонной мебели характеризуется отличными эстетическими и эргономическими показателями.

Высокая функциональность, оригинальность, надежность, и красота – именно такими отличительными особенностями обладает мебель для кухни от производителя фирмы «Мед». Удачные конструктивные решения мебели позволяют создать комфортабельную и уютную обстановку, как в просторных, так и в маленьких кухнях. Стенки для кухни по индивидуальным эскизам можно реализовать и расположить в любые углы и стены. Кухонная стенка на заказ воплощает в себе особенности множества мебельных предметов, таких как буфеты, шкафы, комоды, антресоли, столы и т. д. Предоставляем кухонную мебель в большом разнообразии стилей, форм, размеров и цветовых оттенков. Предлагаем на выбор корпусный материал, фурнитуру и комплектующие для кухонной мебели. Любые Ваши требования и пожелания будут в полной мере удовлетворены.

Заказать и купить кухонные стенки можно в менеджеров фирмы «Мед». Высокое качество и выгодная ценовая политика, сжатые сроки реализации заказов – все это можно найти у нас!

Телефоны: (068) 277-97-97; (063) 773-98-98

Наверх ↑