The firm "MED"
Private enterprise

Living Room Furniture

(068) 277-97-97

Living Room Furniture

While selecting different elements of decor, including furniture for the living room, first of all, almost every person is guided with the aesthetic characteristics, and then gives the value of usability and functionality. Living room - is one the main rooms at home, his soul and the center where the whole family loves to get together and make their guests, so relevant to the situation in this room is a very serious and important. Living room furniture should be aesthetically beautiful, attractive and comfortable. It should also highlight the different preferences and personality of their owners.

For those who want to book and buy quality living room furniture at the best prices, the firm "MED" offers a wide range of services! Our company is engaged in manufacture of furniture for living rooms, as well as the design of individual designs to order. The use of self, automated equipment, clean, high-quality particleboard and MDF, as well as a wide variety of decorative surfacing materials, allows a large scale of the human imagination to dive into a wide range of stylistic decisions, implementing the most unexpected ideas and original design projects of any level of complexity.

To make an order for the living’s room furniture at the most reasonable prices one should contact our sales managers via e-mail or phone. We provide a wide range of living room furniture: the wall cabinets, coffee tables, wardrobes, bookcases, various modular furniture, and a variety of decorative elements - stands for flowers, etc. Despite the democratic value, living room furniture from the manufacturer firm "MED" has an elegant appearance, and excellent strength characteristics. Customized furniture perfectly fit into the dimensions of any room, where each element will fully comply with the personal wishes of the client.

If you are interested in the production of furniture for individual orders, please contact the managers of our company via phone numbers that are displayed on the web-site. We guarantee high quality, minimal timing of orders, as well as creative design approach, at the best prices.

(068) 277-97-97

Up ↑

Фирма "МЕД"
Частное предприятие
(067) 432-08-01 / (0432) 62-04-38 / (0432) 62-04-39

Мебель для гостиной

Телефоны: (063) 775-92-92, (096) 909-00-44

Мебель для гостиной

Выбирая различные элементы декора, в том числе и мебель для гостиной, прежде всего, практически каждый человек руководствуется, эстетическими характеристиками, и только потом придает значение практичности и функциональности. Гостиная комната – это самое главное помещение жилья, его душа и центр, где любит собираться вся семья и принимать своих гостей, поэтому отношение к обстановке в этой комнате весьма серьезное и важное. Мебель для гостиной должна быть эстетически красивой, привлекательной и удобной, а также подчеркивать различные предпочтения и индивидуальность своих владельцев.

Для тех, кто хочет заказать и купить качественную мебель для гостиной по лучшим ценам, фирма «Мед» предлагает свои услуги! Наша фирма занимается производством мебели для гостиных, а также проектированием индивидуальных конструкций на заказ. Применение собственного, автоматизированного оборудования, экологически чистого, высококачественного ДСП и МДФ, а также большого разнообразия декоративных отделочных материалов, позволяют с большим размахом человеческой фантазии погрузиться в широкий ассортимент стилевых решений, осуществляя самые неожиданные задумки и оригинальные дизайн-проекты, любого уровня сложности.

Заказать мебель для гостиной по разумной цене можно у менеджеров фирмы «Мед»! Предоставляем широчайший спектр гостиной мебели: стенки, журнальные столики, шкафы-купе, шкафы для книг, различная модульная мебель, а также разнообразные элементы декора – подставки под цветы и др. Несмотря на демократичную стоимость, мебель для гостиной от производителя фирмы «Мед» обладает изяществом внешнего вида, а также отличными прочностными характеристиками. Мебель по индивидуальным эскизам идеально впишется в габариты любого помещения, каждые ее элементы в полной мере будут соответствовать личным пожеланиям клиента.

Если Вас интересует производство мебели по индивидуальным заказам, связывайтесь с менеджерами нашей фирмы, по контактным номерам телефонов. Гарантируем высокое качество, минимальные сроки реализации заказов, а также креативный дизайнерский подход, по самым выгодным ценам.

Телефоны: (063) 775-92-92, (096) 909-00-44

Наверх ↑