The firm "MED"
Private enterprise

Bedroom Furniture

(068) 277-97-97

Bedroom Furniture

Room for comfortable rest and sound sleep is always personal for everyone: every element of its environment must be in perfect accordance with the taste and desires of the owner, as well as to meet the most urgent and demanding requirements of today. Of course, it is rest, comfort and maximum privacy. Comfortable bedroom furniture will create an atmosphere of the most functional and comfortable feelings. Matured in a similar style bedroom furniture creates a complete, extremely harmonious space where people will be able to fully relax and energize the whole day. Bedroom furniture must be safe, high-quality, stylish and aesthetically pleasing, and comply with health and safety standards.

The company "MED" offers bespoke bedroom furniture, its own production. Professional, highly skilled experts are producing bedroom furniture on their own, high-tech equipment from environmentally friendly wood. With extensive experience, advanced technology base, strict quality control in all production processes, produce high quality and reliable furniture for the bedroom, in the most minimal terms, taking into account all the relevant requirements of the European standards.

We suggest to order an exclusive bedroom furniture, individually, in which every piece of furniture will be laid out by our experienced team of designers so that each client gets the most out of the quality and appearance of the selected bedrooms. After reviewing many of the proposed design solutions and options, you can easily pick the one that exactly meets your requirements and needs. We offer comfortable beds, exclusive wardrobes, drawers and bedside presentable, a wide variety of sizes, options, any color palette. Traditionally, the space for the bedroom is decorated in a soothing color scheme.

Bedroom furniture from the manufacturer firm "MED" is the perfect solution for those who appreciate the beauty, warmth and comfort.

(068) 277-97-97

Up ↑

Фирма "МЕД"
Частное предприятие
(067) 432-08-01 / (0432) 62-04-38 / (0432) 62-04-39

Мебель для спальни

Телефоны: (063) 775-92-92, (096) 909-00-44

Мебель для спальни

Комната для  комфортного  отдыха и здорового сна всегда является абсолютно личной для каждого человека: любой элемент  ее обстановки должен быть в совершенном соответствии со вкусом и желаниями  хозяина, а также отвечать самым актуальным и взыскательным требованиям современности. Безусловно, это отдых, удобство и максимальное уединение. Комфортная мебель для спальни позволит  создать обстановку наиболее функциональной и уютной. Выдержанная в едином стиле меблировка спальни формирует законченное, весьма гармоничное помещение, в котором человек сможет полноценно расслабиться и получить заряд бодрости на весь день. Мебель для спальни должна быть безопасной, качественной, стильной и эстетичной, а также соответствовать санитарно-гигиеническим нормам.

Фирма «Мед» предлагает на заказ мебель для спальни, собственного производства. Профессиональные, высококвалифицированные специалисты изготавливают спальную мебель на собственном, высокотехнологичном оборудовании из экологически чистого древесного сырья. Благодаря большому опыту работы, передовой технологической базе, жесткому контролю качества на всех процессах производства, изготавливаем качественную и надежную мебель для спальни, в самые минимальные сроки, с учетом всех необходимых требований европейских стандартов.

Предлагаем заказать эксклюзивную мебель для спальни в индивидуальном порядке, в которой любой элемент обстановки будет продуман нашей опытной командой дизайнеров так, чтобы каждый клиент получил максимум удовольствия от качества и от внешнего вида выбранной спальни. Просмотрев множество предложенных дизайнерских решений и вариантов, Вы с легкостью сможете подобрать именно тот, который абсолютно точно будет соответствовать Вашим требованиям и запросам. Предлагаем комфортные спальные кровати, эксклюзивные шкафы-купе, презентабельные комоды и тумбы, самых разнообразных размеров, вариантов, в любой цветовой палитре. Традиционно помещение для спальни оформляют в спокойной цветовой гамме.

Мебель для спальни от производителя фирмы «Мед» – отличное решение для тех, кто ценит красоту, уют и комфорт.

Телефоны: (063) 775-92-92, (096) 909-00-44

Наверх ↑