The firm "MED"
Private enterprise

Towel

(096) 807-08-08

vishivka.vn@gmail.com

Our company makes a huge amount of various garments that we use in everyday life. Towels are a bright representative of the products of our sewing workshop. We produce a variety of types of towels terry towels of different sizes and colors, waffle towels, children's towels. Our products are known far beyond the Vinnytsia’s region, which has provided us with a good reputation. Demand for towels does not decrease since without this production it is difficult to imagine our life.

We often have to face such a problem: we bought a very beautiful towel made abroad, which after one wash completely loses its appearance and becomes shapeless. In our production, we use the only high-quality material. Thanks to this, our towels look like new, even after a few items of washing. In the market for modern textiles, our products take the leading places in the ratings. Towels of different sizes and different colors can be purchased at our company's outlets or ordered on the Internet. We can offer summer and winter versions of towels - warm towels, beach towels, kitchen towels and other types. In addition, we produce gift sets of towels, timed to different holidays. Such a gift will be positively evaluated and will not be a dead weight on a shelf of unnecessary things. Such a gift will remind of family comfort and home.

In addition to gift towels, we carry out orders for the sewing of exclusive parties of towels for hotels, boarding houses and recreation centers. Especially for our customers we produce towels of a certain size, and also provide services for their subsequent processing. So, for hotels, we can offer drawing on the finished product a logo or a picture. The embroidered pattern will serve as a good advertisement for your company, hotel, boarding house or recreation center.

In addition to sewing towels, we are also engaged in their implementation in the retail network. If you want to order from us a wholesale batch of towels, you can safely count on a discount. For questions concerning the manufacture of exclusive batches of towels, towels for order, purchase of towels and drawing a variety of images on them, please contact the phones listed on the website. You will receive professional advice and comprehensive information on the issue that interests you.

(096) 807-08-08

vishivka.vn@gmail.com

Up ↑

Фирма "МЕД"
Частное предприятие
(067) 432-08-01 / (0432) 62-04-38 / (0432) 62-04-39

Полотенца

Телефоны: (096) 807-08-08, (093) 451-74-74

Наша компания изготавливает огромное количество разнообразной швейной продукции, которую мы используем в повседневной жизни. Полотенца – это яркий представитель продукции нашего швейного цеха. Мы производим разнообразные виды полотенец – махровые полотенца разных размеров и цветов, вафельные полотенца, детские полотенца. Наша продукция известна далеко за пределами Винницкой области, что обеспечило нам хорошую репутацию. Спрос на полотенца не уменьшается, так как без этой продукции тяжело представить нашу жизнь.

Нам часто приходится сталкиваться с такой проблемой: приобрели очень красивое полотенце, произведенное заграницей, которое после одной стирки полностью теряет свой внешний вид и становится бесформенным. В своем производстве мы используем только материал высокого качества. Благодаря этому наши полотенца выглядят, как новые, даже после нескольких стирок. На рынке современного текстиля наша продукция занимает ведущие места в рейтингах. Полотенца разного размера и разных цветов вы можете приобрести в торговых точках нашей компании, или заказать в интернете. Мы можем предложить летние и зимние варианты полотенец – теплые полотенца, пляжные полотенца, полотенца для кухни и другие их виды. Кроме этого, мы изготавливаем подарочные наборы полотенец, приуроченные к разным праздникам. Такой подарок будет позитивно оценен и не ляжет мертвым грузом на полку ненужных вещей. Такой подарок напомнит про семейный уют и родной дом.

Кроме подарочных полотенец, мы выполняем заказы по пошиву эксклюзивных партий полотенец для гостиниц, пансионатов и баз отдыха. Специально для наших заказчиков мы изготавливаем полотенца определенного размера, а также предоставляем услуги по последующей их обработке. Так, для гостиниц мы можем предложить нанесение на готовое изделие логотипа или рисунка. Вышитый рисунок будет служить хорошей рекламой вашей компании, гостиницы, пансионата или базы отдыха.

Кроме пошива полотенец, мы также занимаемся их реализацией в торговой сети. Если вы хотите заказать у нас оптовую партию полотенец можете смело рассчитывать на скидку. По вопросам, касающимся изготовления эксклюзивных партий полотенец, полотенец на заказ, покупки полотенец и нанесению на них разнообразных изображений, обращайтесь по телефонам, указанным на сайте. Вы получите профессиональную консультацию и исчерпывающую информацию по интересующему вас вопросу.

Телефоны: (096) 807-08-08, (093) 451-74-74

Наверх ↑