The firm "MED"
Private enterprise
(067) 432-08-01 / (0432) 62-04-38 / (0432) 62-04-39

Modern Vyshvanka

Buy in store

Ukrainian culture and traditions are one of the most brightest and unique in the whole world. Ukrainians are extremely talented nations with exquisite taste of sense. Thus it has become the vast reason for a omnidirectional-reflected culture. Its delicate psyche, rich and saturated history have made its impact on Ukrainian culture, religion, moral and ethical believes. Beauty, elegance and picturesque figurativeness are the key elements that characterize Ukrainian folk craft.

A special place belongs to traditional Ukrainian vyshivanka that is enormously popular not only among Ukrainians but far beyond our country. The above is also actual for Ukrainian expect community, European and CIS states as well. Modern vyshyvanka is a bit transformed version of original model. But this fact does not reduce or eliminate its beauty or distinctiveness. The exact date of origin for vishyvanka is unknown but its rooted at times when our ancient ancestors were pegans. At those times vyshyvanka was a powerful safety component that defended and protected its owner. This type of traditional shirts was dedicated to every special occasion. Embroidering clothes for their children, mothers put all their tenderness and prayer to God for safety of dear children. Ukrainian served not only as a decoration and talisman but also as a kind of document by which it was possible to determine the location from which the owner of the was origin from. The difference in color and figures were different.

Our company is specialized in vushyvanka making and we are ready to produce any kind of modern traditional shirt model for men, women and kids. For the past few years one observes a constantly growing tendency for traditional Ukrainian vyshyvanka. Our experience and portfolio performance is the best evidence of high-quality products and large client’s base. The competition bases of our company is concentrated on the production of vyshyvanka. Due to qualified specialists and automatic equipment we are ready to produce any type of model irrelevant of difficulty level. Machine embroidery allows creating spectacular figures and patterns. Up to 12 colors simultaneously. Our designers will create an exclusive project in accordance with client’s preferences and demands.

We use only natural textile for vyshyvanka production such as linen. The product price depends on:

  • Project making
  • Textile (quality and quantity)
  • The total sum of stitches applied on the shirt

Up ↑

Фирма "МЕД"
Частное предприятие
(067) 432-08-01 / (0432) 62-04-38 / (0432) 62-04-39

Современная вышиванка

Телефоны: (096) 807-08-08, (093) 451-74-74

Купить в магазине

Украинские традиции и культура одна из богатейших в мире. Украинский народ не только невероятно талантливый, но и обладает тонкой душевной организацией, что в свою очередь способствовало всестороннему развитию культуры. Красота, изящность, эстетичность и точная образность – основные качества, которыми характеризуются украинский народный промысел.

Особое место занимает традиционная украинская вышиванка, которая пользуется широкой популярностью не только среди украинцев, но и среди украинской диаспоры, а также жителей ближнего и дальнего зарубежья. Современная вышиванка имеет несколько иной вид в отличии от первоначального, но это совершенно не уменьшает ее красоту и самобытность. Назвать точную дату возникновения вышиванки сложно, известно лишь то, что корни ее уходят в далекие времена, когда наши предки верили в силы природы, и вышиванка играла роль оберега, который защищал человека. К каждому особому случая, вышивали новую сорочку, с характерной символикой. Каждому региону была присуща своя собственная манера и техника изготовления вышиванки, а также подбор цветовой гаммы и выбор узоров.

Наша фирма предлагает изготовление современной вышиванки, женской, мужской и детской. За последние годы, спрос на вышиванку существенно возрос, и за это время мы не только приобрели опыт работы в данной сфере, но и пополнили наше портфолио, а также клиентскую базу, которая постоянно растет. На сегодняшний день, изготовление современной вышиванки является основной деятельностью швейного цеха. Современное оборудование позволяет наносить на изделие четкую и яркую вышивку. Наносим до 12 цветов одновременно. Наши дизайнеры разработают для Вас оригинальный макет проекта, который будет соответствовать всем Вашим пожеланиям.

Для изготовления современной вышиванки используем лен, или же другой вид ткани, по желанию клиента. Стоимость изделия рассчитывается в индивидуальном порядке исходя из:

  • Разработки дизайна
  • Типа ткани
  • Количество нанесенных стежков на изделие
Эксклюзивные вышиванки
Женские вышиванки
Мужские вышиванки
Детские вышиванки

Телефоны: (096) 807-08-08, (093) 451-74-74

Наверх ↑