The firm "MED"
Private enterprise

Overalls for supermarkets

(096) 807-08-08

vishivka.vn@gmail.com

Overalls for supermarkets

Overalls for the supermarket , uniform for employees of various enterprises has become an indispensable attribute of corporate style. The presentable appearance of the employee is first of all the face of the organization. Corporate style of the company is a sign of reliability and solidity of the enterprise, which not only monitors the image but also cares about its employees. One of the most striking examples of using the elements of this style in practice is the overalls of health care workers, as well as employees of retail chains, supermarkets and restaurant and hotel personnel. Corporate clothing helps to create a favorable working atmosphere, convenience for employees, contributing to increased work capacity.

The firm "Med" offers tailoring and the creation of various overalls:

  • Overalls for employees of supermarkets/shops
  • Working uniform
  • Medical clothes
  • Cook overalls
  • Winter overalls
  • Summer overalls
  • Overalls/overalls
  • Waistcoats
  • Work coat
  • Pants/jackets
  • Aprons
  • Hats

Branded clothing helps to immediately find and distinguish employees of the company, and consult them for advice. Designers of the company "Med" will develop for you an original layout project that will help to present your company or organization in the most favorable light. The main guidelines for the development of branded uniforms are the color and content of the company's logo. A special decoration of the uniform is a brand symbolism or logo, which can be applied in several ways:

  • Embroidery
  • Screen printing (screen printing)
  • Thermal transfer

Each of the above methods is characterized by its own special characteristics and is selected in accordance with the quality of textiles of the uniform itself. One of the most high-quality and aesthetic methods of application is embroidery, which is able to transfer the smallest parts with high accuracy. Presentable appearance, durability, and beauty, the versatility of application, ideally is transferred to any fabric and product, from a T-shirt to a winter suit.

Originally designed overalls have a positive effect on the company's image. The modern automated equipment allows you to apply images of any level of complexity and replicates them in the required quantities.

Overalls for the supermarket, namely for the employees of the trade network, are an excellent addition to the working style, which will become an additional advertisement and increase the recognition of the trademark. We offer high-quality finished products, at the most affordable prices.

We will execute tailoring of overalls for supermarkets on a turn-key basis!

(096) 807-08-08

vishivka.vn@gmail.com

Up ↑

Фирма "МЕД"
Частное предприятие

Cпецодежда для супермаркета

(096) 807-08-08

vishivka.vn@gmail.com

Написать нам

Cпецодежда для супермаркета

Спецодежда для супермаркета, униформа для сотрудников различных предприятий стала незаменимым атрибутом корпоративного стиля. Презентабельный внешний вид сотрудника – это в первую очередь лицо организации. Корпоративный стиль компании – знак надежности и солидности предприятия, которая не только следит за имиджем, но и заботиться о своих сотрудниках. Одним из ярких примеров использования элементов данного стиля на практике является спецодежда работников сферы медицинского обслуживания, а также сотрудников торговых сетей, супермаркетов и персонала ресторанно-гостиничной сферы. Корпоративная одежда помогает создавать благоприятную рабочую атмосферу, удобство для сотрудников, способствуя увеличению трудоспособности.

Фирма «Мед» предлагает пошив и создание различной спецодежды:

  • Спецодежда для сотрудников супермаркетов/магазинов
  • Рабочая униформа
  • Медицинская одежда
  • Поварская спецодежда
  • Зимняя спецодежда
  • Летняя спецодежда
  • Комбинезоны/полукомбинезоны
  • Жилетки
  • Халаты рабочие
  • Штаны/куртки
  • Фартуки
  • Головные уборы

Фирменная спецодежда помогает сразу же найти и отличить сотрудников компании, и обратиться к ним за консультацией. Дизайнеры фирмы «Мед» разработают для Вас оригинальный макет-проекта, который поможет представить Вашу компанию или организацию в самом выгодном свете. Основными ориентирами при разработке фирменной униформы являются цвет и содержание логотипа компании. Особым украшением униформы является фирменная символика или логотип, которая может быть нанесена несколькими способами:

  • Вышивка
  • Шелкография (трафаретная печать)
  • Термоперенос

Каждый из вышеперечисленных методов характеризуется своими особыми показателями и подбирается в соответствии с качеством текстиля самой униформы. Одним из наиболее качественных и эстетичных способов нанесения является вышивка, которая способна передавать наименьшие детали с высокой точностью. Презентабельный внешний вид, долговечность и красота, универсальность применения, идеально переносится на любую ткань и изделие, от футболки до зимнего костюма.

Оригинально оформленная спецодежда положительно влияет на имидж компании. Современное автоматизированное оборудование позволяет наносить изображения любого уровня сложности и тиражировать их в необходимых количествах.

Спецодежда для супермаркета, а именно для сотрудников торговой сети, прекрасное дополнение к рабочему стилю, которая станет дополнительной рекламой и повысит узнаваемость торговой марки. Мы предлагаем высокое качество готовой продукции, по самым приемлемым ценам.

Выполним пошив спецодежды для супермаркетов под ключ!

(096) 807-08-08

vishivka.vn@gmail.com

Написать нам

Наверх ↑