The firm "MED"
Private enterprise

Heated overalls

(096) 807-08-08

vishivka.vn@gmail.com

Heated overalls

With the onset of the cold period, many employers are thinking about clothes for employees of their company. Insulated clothing becomes the most popular among other products that are sewn in workshops and factories. For companies and organizations whose employees work on the street at any time of the year, clothing must meet certain standards.

The sets of clothes that we can make, can differ, according to the requirements of the customer. Insulated clothing for the monitors, can consist of warm trousers and jackets, from a jacket and overalls. Depending on the working conditions of the employee and the average temperatures of the region in which the clothes will be used, it can differ in density and thickness of the insulation layer. The main functional requirements for such sets are protection from low temperatures, wind protection and resistance to moisture.

Heated overalls should be universal, comfortable and should not impede movement. In addition, when sewing such clothes, one should pay attention to the quality of the fabric, since any owner of the company wants such a suit to last as long as possible. When tailoring workwear, we draw attention to the experience of other countries. Such clothing should be provided with a number of devices that will protect the wearer from the weather.

When sewing heated overall, we negotiate with the customer the availability of additional hardware. Heated overalls can be equipped with special valves that protect from the wind, a hood and tightening hood laces, insulated with a blown or fur collar. In addition to thermal insulation in such clothing, ventilation should be provided, which will help to feel comfortable after long hours of work. In addition to the mandatory insulation elements, we offer the placement of pockets and other additional hinges or fastening elements on the mold. Your employee can conveniently place certain types of tools on himself.

Heated overalls can sew not only from our material but also from the customer's fabric. Many companies order insulated suits in accordance with the company's traditional colors or order the application of jackets, trousers or overalls of the company's logos. We offer several options for applying logos, methods of thermal transfer and embroidery. Such clothes will not only be comfortable but also beautiful. On the order of tailoring of overalls, as well as on the issues of wholesale supplies, please call the numbers on the website.

(096) 807-08-08

vishivka.vn@gmail.com

Up ↑

Фирма "МЕД"
Частное предприятие

Утепленная спецодежда

(096) 807-08-08

vishivka.vn@gmail.com

Написать нам

Утепленная спецодежда

С наступлением холодного периода многие работодатели задумываются про одежду для сотрудников своей компании. Утепленная спецодежда становится самой популярной среди других товаров, которые шьются в цехах и на фабриках. Для фирм и организаций, сотрудники которых работают на улице в любое время года, одежда должна соответствовать определенным нормам.

Комплекты одежды, которые мы можем изготовить, могут отличаться, согласно требованиям заказчика. Утепленная спецодежда для монтеров, может состоять из теплых брюк и куртки, из куртки и комбинезона. В зависимости от условий работы сотрудника и средних температур региона, в котором будет использована одежда, она может отличаться по плотности и толщине утепляющего слоя. Основными функциональными требования к таким комплектам являются защита от низких температур, защита от ветра и устойчивость к влаге.

Утепленная спецодежда должна быть универсальной, удобной и не должна сковывать движения. Кроме того, при пошиве такой одежды нужно обращать внимание на качество ткани, так как любой владелец фирмы хочет, чтобы такой костюм прослужил как можно дольше. При пошиве спецодежды мы обращаем внимание на опыт других стран. Такая одежда должна быть снабжена целым рядом приспособлений, которые защитят владельца одежды от непогоды.

При пошиве утепленной спецодежды мы оговариваем с заказчиком наличие дополнительной фурнитуры. Утепленная спецодежда может быть снабжена специальными клапанами, защищающими от ветра, капюшоном и затягивающими капюшон шнурками, утепленным дутым или меховым воротником. Кроме теплоизоляции в такой одежде должна быть предусмотрена вентиляция, которая поможет комфортно себя чувствовать после долгих часов работы. Кроме обязательных утепляющих элементов, мы предлагаем размещение карманов и других дополнительных петель или элементов крепления на форме. Ваш сотрудник сможет удобно разместить определенные виды инструмента на себе.

Утепленная спецодежда может быть пошита не только из нашего материала, но и из ткани заказчика. Многие компании заказывают утепленные костюмы в соответствии с традиционными цветами компании или заказывают нанесение на куртки, брюки или комбинезоны логотипов компании. Мы предлагаем несколько вариантов нанесения логотипов, методами термопереноса и вышивки. Такая одежда будет не только удобной, но и красивой. По вопросам заказа пошива спецодежды, а также по вопросам оптовых поставок обращайтесь по телефонам, указанным на сайте.

Утепленная одежда

(096) 807-08-08

vishivka.vn@gmail.com

Написать нам

Наверх ↑