The firm "MED"
Private enterprise

Order baseball caps

Рromotional Items: (063) 066-47-47 suvenir@med-plast.com.ua

Silk-screen printing: (097) 990-76-40 trafaret@med-plast.com.ua

Order baseball caps

Our firm provides professional services in the production of individual orders of promotional and souvenir products .

We offer to order baseball caps of any shape, type, color, for various purposes of use, with a variety of semantic load. Highly qualified specialists of the company will perform a wide range of services qualitatively and quickly, starting with the development of the layout, finishing with the printing of the pattern of any level of complexity. Considering all your requirements and wishes, experienced teams of designers and managers will develop for you a personal sketch and the original layout of the desired products.

A baseball cap with a logo is not just an original and practical hat it's an excellent marketing move, thanks to which many people will know about your company, products, or services. Caps with the company logo are perficient and very effective for advertising purposes. At fans of active rest, such headdresses use constant demand, and also at sportsmen, or even summer residents. This is a guarantee that a potential customer will see your advertisement almost anywhere.

The logo, image, or figure on the baseball cap will not remain unnoticed. Here comes into play a psychological factor, because at first the person's view becomes at the level of the head, and therefore the likely client has the opportunity to see the baseball cap with the logo and remember it.

Order baseball caps incorporate style for business partners, as a presentation during negotiations. The symbolism of your company will remind you of a successful transaction, the products provided and the service provided.

The cost of drawing a logo, a picture on a baseball cap, depends on the image format, as well as on the printing method. For wholesale buyers, there are special offers and a flexible system of discounts.

We guarantee excellent quality of work at affordable and available prices in the best possible short lead times.

To order baseball caps, you need to place an order with managers.

Рromotional Items: (063) 066-47-47 suvenir@med-plast.com.ua

Silk-screen printing: (097) 990-76-40 trafaret@med-plast.com.ua

Up ↑

Фирма "МЕД"
Частное предприятие
(067) 432-08-01 / (0432) 62-04-38 / (0432) 62-04-39

Заказать бейсболки

Сувенирная продукция:  (067) 730-70-70, (063) 066-47-47, e-mail: suvenir@med-plast.com.ua

Шелкотрафаретная печать: (097) 990-76-40, e-mail: trafaret@med-plast.com.ua

Заказать бейсболки

Наша фирма предоставляет профессиональные услуги по изготовлению индивидуальных заказов рекламно-сувенирных изделий.

Предлагаем заказать бейсболки любой формы, типа, цвета, для различной цели использования, с разнообразной смысловой нагрузкой. Высококвалифицированные специалисты фирмы качественно и быстро выполнят широкий спектр услуг, начиная разработкой макета, заканчивая печатью рисунка любого уровня сложности. Учитывая все Ваши требования и пожелания, опытные команды дизайнеров и менеджеров разработают для Вас персональный эскиз и оригинал-макет желаемой продукции.

Бейсболка с логотипом – это не просто оригинальный и практичный головной убор, это отменный маркетинговый ход, благодаря которому о Вашей фирме, продукции, или услугах узнают многие. Кепки с фирменной символикой действенно и весьма эффективно применяются в рекламных целях. У любителей активного отдыха подобные головные уборы пользуются постоянным спросом, а также у спортсменов, или даже дачников. Это гарантия, что потенциальный клиент увидит Вашу рекламу практически в любом месте.

Логотип, изображение, или рисунок на бейсболке незамеченным не останется. Здесь входит в игру психологический фактор, поскольку вначале взгляд человека становится на уровне головы, и поэтому вероятный клиент имеет возможность увидеть бейсболку с фирменным логотипом и запомнить его.

Заказать бейсболки в корпоративном стиле можно для деловых партнеров, в качестве презента в ходе переговоров. Символика Вашей компании будет напоминать об удачной сделке, предоставленной продукции и оказанной услуге.

Стоимость нанесения логотипа, рисунка на бейсболку зависит от формата изображения, а также от метода печати. Для оптовых покупателей действуют специальные предложения и гибкая система скидок.

Гарантируем отменное качество работы по приемлемым и доступным ценам в оптимально краткие сроки выполнения заказа.

Для того чтобы заказать бейсболки, необходимо оформить заказ у менеджеров.

Сувенирная продукция:  (067) 730-70-70, (063) 066-47-47, e-mail: suvenir@med-plast.com.ua

Шелкотрафаретная печать: (097) 990-76-40, e-mail: trafaret@med-plast.com.ua

Наверх ↑