The firm "MED"
Private enterprise

Puzzles

Рromotional Items: (063) 066-47-47 suvenir@med-plast.com.ua

Silk-screen printing: (097) 990-76-40 trafaret@med-plast.com.ua

Our company specializes in the manufacture of customized puzzles.

Puzzles are an interesting way of spending time, which people of different ages like. Folding puzzles develops attention, and also develops patience and perseverance. Previously, we were satisfied with only the products that were brought and sold stores. Now we can order a puzzle with any image that the customer will provide.

Printing on puzzles is made on the basis of our site of souvenirs. The main material for making puzzles is a cardboard of various sizes. Our designers offer a puzzle design that will be made in the shape of a heart. Such puzzles are popular before Valentine's Day. We offer you three main formats in which this product is manufactured:

Manufacturing of puzzles is made on the order of the client and in the quantity necessary for the client. Puzzles are made by sublimation on the cardboard of the desired format. The main requirement for images to be printed on the puzzle sheet is the quality of the picture and its clarity. You should also pay attention to whether there is a picture of large areas of one tone without small details, and also whether it will actually collect the puzzle.

Making puzzles for children is often ordered on the eve of holidays or children's birthdays. On puzzles for children, the pictures from favorite cartoon films, favorite heroes of children's films and fairy tales are put. For children, these products are recommended for use in the development of fine motor skills, thinking, logic, attention.

For questions about ordering puzzles of various subjects, please contact the experts at the site of souvenirs, which can acquaint you with the range of services provided and current prices.

You will be satisfied with the price, quality, and speed of ordering.

We are waiting for your orders!

Рromotional Items: (063) 066-47-47 suvenir@med-plast.com.ua

Silk-screen printing: (097) 990-76-40 trafaret@med-plast.com.ua

Up ↑

Фирма "МЕД"
Частное предприятие
(067) 432-08-01 / (0432) 62-04-38 / (0432) 62-04-39

Пазлы

Большой тираж: (093) 998-70-70 тел. (068) 077-87-87, e-mail: print@med-plast.com.ua

Тираж от 1 штуки:  (067) 730-70-70, (063) 066-47-47, e-mail: suvenir@med-plast.com.ua

Шелкотрафаретная печать: (096) 996-88-99, (093) 732-19-19, e-mail: trafaret@med-plast.com.ua

Наша фирма специализируется на изготовлении пазлов на заказ.

Пазлы – это интересный способ проведения времени, который любят люди разного возраста. Складывание пазлов развивает внимание, а также вырабатывает терпение и усидчивость. Ранее мы довольствовались только той продукцией, которую привозили и продавали магазины. Теперь же у нас можно заказать пазл с любым изображением, которое предоставит заказчик.

Печать на пазлах производится на базе нашего участка сувенирной продукции. Основным материалом для изготовления пазлов является картон различного формата. Наши дизайнеры предлагают разработку дизайна пазла, который будет изготовлен в форме сердца. Такие пазлы пользуются популярностью перед Днем святого Валентина. Мы предлагает вам три основных формата, в которых изготавливается данная продукция:

Изготовление пазлов производится по заказу клиента и в количестве, необходимом клиенту. Пазлы изготавливают методом сублимации на картоне нужного формата. Основным требованием к изображениям, которые будут наноситься на лист пазла является качество картинки и ее четкость. Следует также обратить внимание, нет ли на картинке больших участков одного тона без мелких деталей, а также на то, реально ли будет собрать пазл.

Изготовление пазлов для детей часто заказывают в преддверии праздников или детских дней рождения. На пазлы для детей наносятся картинки из любимых мультфильмом, любимые герои детских фильмов и сказок. Для детей эта продукция рекомендована к использованию развитию мелкой моторики, мышления, логики, внимания.

По вопросам заказа пазлов различной тематики обращайтесь к специалистам участка сувенирной продукции, которые могут ознакомить вас с ассортиментом оказываемых услуг и актуальными ценами.

Вы останетесь довольны ценой, качеством и скоростью изготовления заказа.

Ждём Ваших заказов!

Фото

Большой тираж: (093) 998-70-70 тел. (068) 077-87-87, e-mail: print@med-plast.com.ua

Тираж от 1 штуки:  (067) 730-70-70, (063) 066-47-47, e-mail: suvenir@med-plast.com.ua

Шелкотрафаретная печать: (096) 996-88-99, (093) 732-19-19, e-mail: trafaret@med-plast.com.ua

Наверх ↑