The firm "MED"
Private enterprise

Printing on metal

Рromotional Items: (063) 066-47-47 suvenir@med-plast.com.ua

Silk-screen printing: (097) 990-76-40 trafaret@med-plast.com.ua

Printing on metal is one of the types of printing for the manufacture of diplomas, certificates, gratitude, sports awards, etc.

To date, this type of printing is no longer a novelty and, as a rule, is used to design respectable, prestigious images, while being an advertising tool, since such a thing will certainly attract attention.

Printing on metal is applied using sublimation technology, which allows you to apply almost any color to a sheet of metal while retaining an absolutely clear and accurate transmission of all the graphic elements. The technology used fully meets all the necessary requirements for full-color printing and allows you to go beyond the norm by offering the customer a creative and original advertising and souvenir product. Various diplomas and certificates, made of metal, are suitable for solemn events and events, where they are noted for any merits and achievements, and, accordingly, various awards in the form of image badges are presented as a gift.

Diplomas performed on metal have a presentable appearance, and also profitable to present and advertise the brand or company.

Also, you can order the production of tablets and signboards, which are suitable for the design of office premises, administrative buildings, educational institutions, medical institutions, etc. For example, a doorplate with initials and the position of a specialist will give the interior a complete, laconic appearance, and help visitors easily find the necessary office.

Our company offers services for manufacturing and printing on the metal of such products as:

  • Diplomas
  • Certificates
  • Acknowledgments
  • Tablets (wall, door)
  • Signboards

We offer high-quality finished products and reasonable prices in the market of corporate products. All sizes, format, color registration and circulation of the order are specified on an individual basis, depending on the wishes of the client. We will develop a layout project for you or you can bring us a ready-made design, which we print in a high-quality and efficient manner.

It is always pleasant to receive a memorable symbolic gift, a souvenir or gratitude, especially if it is an object executed in an original manner.

Such a reward will be a wonderful decoration of the interior, especially in the office of the company, the company or even just at home.

Photo

Рromotional Items: (063) 066-47-47 suvenir@med-plast.com.ua

Silk-screen printing: (097) 990-76-40 trafaret@med-plast.com.ua

Up ↑

Фирма "МЕД"
Частное предприятие
(067) 432-08-01 / (0432) 62-04-38 / (0432) 62-04-39

Печать на металле

Большой тираж: (093) 998-70-70 тел. (068) 077-87-87, e-mail: print@med-plast.com.ua

Тираж от 1 штуки:  (067) 730-70-70, (063) 066-47-47, e-mail: suvenir@med-plast.com.ua

Шелкотрафаретная печать: (096) 996-88-99, (093) 732-19-19, e-mail: trafaret@med-plast.com.ua

Печать на металле один из видов печати для изготовления дипломов, сертификатов, благодарностей, спортивных наград и т.д.

На сегодняшний день, данный вид печати уже не новинка и, как правило, используется для оформления респектабельных, престижных изображений, одновременно являясь рекламным инструментом, поскольку подобный предмет непременно привлечет к себе внимание.

Печать на металле наносится с помощью технологии сублимации, которая позволяет наносить практически любой цвет на лист металла, при этом сохраняется абсолютно четкая и точная передача всех изобразительных элементов. Используемая технология полностью отвечает всем необходимым требованиям полно цветной печати и позволяет выйти за рамки нормы, предлагая Заказчику креативный и оригинальный рекламно-сувенирный продукт. Различные дипломы и сертификаты, выполненные на металле, подходят для торжественных событий и мероприятий, где отмечают за какие-либо заслуги и достижения, ну и соответственно в подарок вручают различные награды в виде имиджевых грамот.

Дипломы, выполненные на металле, имеют презентабельный внешний вид, а также выгодно представят и прорекламируют бренд или компанию.

Также Вы можете заказать изготовление табличек и вывесок, которые подойдут для оформления офисных помещений, административных зданий, учебных заведений, медицинских учреждений и т.д. К примеру, дверная табличка с инициалами и должностью специалиста придаст интерьеру завершенный, лаконичный вид, и поможет посетителям без труда найти необходимый кабинет.

Наша фирма предлагает услуги изготовления и печати на металле таких изделий как:

  • Дипломы
  • Сертификаты
  • Благодарности
  • Таблички (настенные, дверные)
  • Вывески

Мы предлагаем высокое качество готовой продукции, и приемлемые цены на рынке корпоративной продукции. Все размеры, формат, цветовое оформление и тираж заказа уточняется в индивидуальном порядке, в зависимости от пожеланий клиента. Мы разработаем для Вас макет-проекта либо Вы можете принести нам готовый дизайн, который мы качественно и оперативно отпечатаем.

Всегда приятно получить памятный символичный подарок, сувенир или благодарность, особенно если это предмет, выполненный в оригинальной манере.

Подобная награда станет прекрасным украшением интерьера особенно в офисе компании, предприятия или даже просто дома.

Фото

Большой тираж: (093) 998-70-70 тел. (068) 077-87-87, e-mail: print@med-plast.com.ua

Тираж от 1 штуки:  (067) 730-70-70, (063) 066-47-47, e-mail: suvenir@med-plast.com.ua

Шелкотрафаретная печать: (096) 996-88-99, (093) 732-19-19, e-mail: trafaret@med-plast.com.ua

Наверх ↑