The firm "MED"
Private enterprise

Petrykivka painting

Рromotional Items: (063) 066-47-47 suvenir@med-plast.com.ua

Silk-screen printing: (097) 990-76-40 trafaret@med-plast.com.ua

Petrykivka painting

Petrykivka painting entered a bright and colorful page in the history of Ukrainian culture. The origin of this type of painting began in the 18th century in the village of Petrykivka, where the folk painting was used to paint the walls of the huts with unique multi-colored floral patterns. To this day, the villagers carefully protect and preserve the centuries-old tradition of painting. Initially, residents used painting for the decorative and artistic design of interior items, such as walls, furniture, stoves, molds. Inherent household items in the form of dishes, tablecloths, towels, were also decorated in the traditional Ukrainian style, namely decorated with bright ornaments and patterns.

Today, Petrykivka painting finds wide use in book design and graphics, artistic design of various household items and interior items, as well as for decorating all sorts of traditional Ukrainian souvenirs such as plates, spoons, easter egg and much more.

Patterns of Petrykivka painting are primarily lush floral motifs, which are the embodiment of the natural wealth of the Ukrainian land, its forests, steppes, and fields, as well as the skill of people who convey the incredible flora on the surface of various objects. Among the main ornaments, you can recognize magical birds, bunches of grapes and snowball, as well as beautifully saturated buds of mallow and dahlia. The colors are dominated by green, yellow and red tones, combined with different color spectra. Traditionally, the patterns of the mural are painted on a black background, but this is not necessary, and there are many different color combinations. As a rule, each skilled craftsman who created the Petrikovsky pattern tried to depict a riot of colors and colors, as among the people there was an opinion that bright and colorful pictures testify to the inner spiritual wealth of a person.

For many years, one of the priority activities of the company "Med" is the maintenance and development of Ukrainian ethnic traditions. On the basis of the company, the production of such traditional Ukrainian souvenirs is set up: towels, embroidered robes, dolls and, of course, various dachshunds decorated with artistic Petrykivka painting. Among the offered assortment there is a different cut board made in several color variations.

If you want to purchase any of our products, please contact the managers who will provide you with all the necessary information.

Рromotional Items: (063) 066-47-47 suvenir@med-plast.com.ua

Silk-screen printing: (097) 990-76-40 trafaret@med-plast.com.ua

Up ↑

Фирма "МЕД"
Частное предприятие
(067) 432-08-01 / (0432) 62-04-38 / (0432) 62-04-39

Петриковская роспись

Большой тираж: (093) 998-70-70 тел. (068) 077-87-87, e-mail: print@med-plast.com.ua

Тираж от 1 штуки:  (067) 730-70-70, (063) 066-47-47, e-mail: suvenir@med-plast.com.ua

Шелкотрафаретная печать: (096) 996-88-99, (093) 732-19-19, e-mail: trafaret@med-plast.com.ua

Петриковская роспись

Петриковская роспись вошла яркой и красочной страницей в историю культуры Украины. Зарождение этого вида росписи началось в 18 веке в селе Петриковка, где народная живопись применялась для расписывания стен хат неповторимыми разноцветными цветочными узорами. По сей день жители деревни бережно хранят и оберегают многовековые традиции росписи. Изначально, жители использовали роспись для декоративного и художественного оформления предметов интерьера, таких как стены, мебель, печь, карнизы. Неотъемлемые предметы быта в виде посуды, скатертей, полотенец, также были оформлены в традиционном украинском стиле, а именно разукрашены яркими орнаментами и узорами.

Сегодня широкого применения художественная Петриковская роспись находит в книжном оформлении и графике, художественном оформлении различных бытовых предметов и предметов внутреннего интерьера, а также для украшения всевозможных традиционных украинских сувениров, таких как тарелки, ложки, крашанки и многое другое.

Узоры Петриковской росписи - это в первую очередь пышные цветочные мотивы, которые являются воплощением природного богатства украинской земли, ее лесов, степей и полей, а также мастерство людей, которые передают невероятный растительный мир на поверхности различных предметов. Среди основных орнаментов можно распознать волшебных птиц, гроздья винограда и калины, а также прекрасные насыщенные бутоны мальвы и георгин. В цветовой гамме доминируют зеленые, желтые и красные тона, в сочетании с различными цветовыми спектрами. Традиционно, узоры росписи наносятся на черный фон, но это не обязательно, и существует множество различных вариантов цветового сочетания. Как правило, каждая мастерица, создающая петриковский узор, пыталась изобразить буйство красок и цветов, поскольку среди народа бытовало мнение о том, что яркие и красочные картины свидетельствуют о внутреннем духовном богатстве человека.

На протяжении многих лет одним из преимущественных направлений деятельности фирмы «Мед» является поддерживание и развитие украинских этно традиций. На базе фирмы налажено производство таких традиционных украинских сувениров как: рушники, вышиванки, куклы-мотанки и конечно-же различные досточки украшенные художественной Петриковской росписью. Среди предлагаемого ассортимента представлены различные досточки выполненные в нескольких цветовых вариациях.

Если вы хотите приобрести какой либо из наших товаров, обращайтесь к менеджерам, которые предоставят вам всю необходимую информацию.

Большой тираж: (093) 998-70-70 тел. (068) 077-87-87, e-mail: print@med-plast.com.ua

Тираж от 1 штуки:  (067) 730-70-70, (063) 066-47-47, e-mail: suvenir@med-plast.com.ua

Шелкотрафаретная печать: (096) 996-88-99, (093) 732-19-19, e-mail: trafaret@med-plast.com.ua

Наверх ↑