The firm "MED"
Private enterprise

Print flyers

(093) 998-70-70, (068) 077-87-87

print@med-plast.com.ua

Print flyers

Flyer’s printing is a common and actual service in the field of printing services. The popularity of this type of printing products is that it has been successfully used as an effective marketing tool. Thanks to the flyer you can maximize short term advertising campaign of your organization to a large audience.

Flyer’s printing is a low-cost service but the payback is almost instantaneous. Thanks to the flyer you can present your company in the most favorable light in order to improve firm, product or service. The visual presentation of the material contributes to more effective results memorize the information provided. Creatively decorated design is sure to attract attention, the recipient to review and familiarize you with it. Convenient, compact format allows products to move it along, hidden in a bag, purse, notebook, and at the right moment, you can always revert to the flyer.

A key role in flyer design making plays - he should draw attention to the second passer , otherwise information will not be conveyed to the person. For this it is necessary to develop a generic version of the original combination of design and slogan printed on the product. Conciseness and clarity of presentation of information also takes an important place in the design of the flyer. The exact wording of the proposal and keywords, for example: SALE - 70% Special Offer Tours, etc.

Flyer and paper formats. Classic Flyer – is a euroflyer - 100h210 mm (1/3 A4 sheet). Standard format which allows putting flyers into the envelopes. Usually used for printing glossy or matte coated paper 130 g/m2. For more respectable and presentable options paper 200 g/m2 is used.

Firm "MED" offers printing flyers of various sizes. Individual design development maximizes the correct reflection level of the topics and semantic load of printing products. The designing project layout is developed in accordance with all client’s wishes and requirements. Depending on the difficulty level and the total circulation amount the printing method is chosen: offset or digital. Both printing method ensures high image quality, tones and semitones.

As a rule, the printing method determines the circulation:

        
  • From 1 to 500 copies - digital printing is recommended
  •     
  • 500, 1000 - recommended offset printing

    

The product price is calculated individually based on the following factors :

        
  • design
  •     
  • Printing Method (digital, offset)
  •     
  • Print circulation
  •     
  • One-side, two-side printed (4 +0, 4 +4)

(093) 998-70-70, (068) 077-87-87

print@med-plast.com.ua

Up ↑

Фирма "МЕД"
Частное предприятие
(067) 432-08-01 / (0432) 62-04-38 / (0432) 62-04-39

Печать флаеров

Офсетная типография (большой тираж): (093) 998-70-70, (068) 077-87-87
Цифровая типография (от 1 шт.): (0432) 65-75-30, (098) 580-23-64, (063) 804-97-12
Печать флаеров

Печать флаеров распространенная и актуальная услуга в сфере полиграфических услуг. Популярность данного вида полиграфической продукции заключается в том, что он успешно используется в качестве эффективного маркетингового инструмента. Благодаря флаеру Вы можете в максимально краткие сроки прорекламировать свою фирму или организацию большой аудитории.

Печать флаеров – услуга не затратная, при этом окупаемость практически мгновенная. Благодаря флаеру Вы сможете в выгодном свете предоставить свою компанию, фирму, товар либо услуги. Зрительная подача материала, способствует более действенному результату запоминания предоставленной информации. Креативно оформленный дизайн непременно привлечет внимание, реципиент обязательно просмотрит и ознакомится с материалом. Удобный, компактный формат изделия позволяет переносить его с собой, спрятать в сумке, портмоне, блокноте, и в нужный момент вы всегда сможет вновь обратиться к флаеру.

Ключевую роль в изготовлении флаера играет дизайн – именно он должен в секунде привлечь внимание прохожего, в противном случае информация не будет донесена до человека. Для этого необходимо разработать универсальный вариант оригинального сочетания дизайна и слогана, отпечатанного на изделии. Лаконичность и четкость подачи информации также занимает не последнее место в оформлении флаера. Точная формулировка предложения и ключевые слова, например: Распродажа – 70%, Специальное Предложение, Горящие туры и т.д.

Форматы флаера и бумага. Классический флаер – это еврофлаер – 100х210 мм (1/3 листа А4). Стандартный формат, позволяющий вкладывать флаера в конверты. Как правило, для печати используют глянцевую мелованную или матовую бумагу 130 гр/м2. Для более солидных и презентабельных вариантов используют бумагу 200 гр/м2.

Наша фирма предлагает печать флаеров различных размеров. Индивидуальная разработка дизайна позволяет максимально точно отобразить тематику и смысловую нагрузку полиграфического изделия. При разработке макета учитываем все пожелания и требования клиента. В зависимости от тиража Вы сможете выбирать метод печати: офсет либо цифровая. Оба способа печати гарантируют высокое качество передачи изображения, тонов и полутонов.

Как правило, метод печати определяет тираж:

  • От 1 до 500 экземпляров – рекомендуется цифровая печать
  • От 500, 1000 – рекомендуется офсетная печать
  • Цена изделия рассчитывается в индивидуальном порядке, исходя из следующих факторов:
  • Разработка дизайна
  • Метод печати (цифровая, офсет)
  • Тираж печати
  • Стороны печати (4+0, 4+4)

Ждём Ваших заказов!

Офсетная типография (большой тираж): (093) 998-70-70, (068) 077-87-87
Цифровая типография (от 1 шт.): (0432) 65-75-30, (098) 580-23-64, (063) 804-97-12

Наверх ↑