The firm "MED"
Private enterprise

Poster printing

(093) 998-70-70, (068) 077-87-87

print@med-plast.com.ua

Poster printing

Recently, the printing of posters has significantly interfered with our daily life. Bright and colorful posters can be seen in various shopping and entertainment centers, in shops, restaurants or cafes, as well as at exhibitions, cinemas, etc. Posters are saturated, memorable wall calendars that can act as theatrical posters, greetings, as well as effective advertising media, and much more. With the help of posters, it's easy to spread the necessary information to customers about various promotions, sales, discounts, and also easily inform a significant number of people about holding various cultural events. Such a graphic product allows the effective implementation of political ideas, concepts, and slogans, etc.

The printing house of our company offers a full range of printing services. For many years of activity, our printing center has provided its professional service to thousands of corporate and individual clients of Ukraine. We carry out to order printing of posters, as well as the production of original layouts of projects.

We print posters on modern, automated equipment equipped with our own printing facilities. We use only the best materials and high-quality paint, thanks to which the produced posters differ in excellent color rendering and high-quality images of all colors, halftones and even the smallest artistic details. We print posters in any number of print runs, of various sizes and formats. For the implementation of large batches of posters we apply offset, and for the production of urgent orders of a small number of circulation, digital printing.

We sell posters in a variety of options offer the following types of posters:

  • Thematic posters;
  • Political posters;
  • Advertising posters;
  • Information posters;
  • Instructional posters

Depending on the nature of the poster, qualified typographers and a professional team of experienced designers will competently develop a quality original layout of the poster that will effectively emphasize the style of the event.

We guarantee an individual, attentive attitude to each customer, as well as the highest quality of finished products in combination with its minimum cost.

(093) 998-70-70, (068) 077-87-87

print@med-plast.com.ua

Up ↑

Фирма "МЕД"
Частное предприятие
(067) 432-08-01 / (0432) 62-04-38 / (0432) 62-04-39

Печать плакатов

Офсетная типография (большой тираж): (093) 998-70-70, (068) 077-87-87
Цифровая типография (от 1 шт.): (0432) 65-75-30, (098) 580-23-64, (063) 804-97-12
Печать плакатов

В последнее время, печать плакатов существенно вмешалась в нашу повседневную жизнь. Яркие и красочные плакаты можно увидеть в различных торгово-развлекательных центрах, в магазинах, ресторанах или кафе, а также на выставках, кинотеатрах и т. д. Плакаты представляют собой насыщенные, запоминающие настенные календари, которые могут выступать в роли театральных афиш, поздравительных, а также эффективных рекламных носителей, и многое другое. С помощью плакатов просто распространять необходимую информацию клиентам о различных акциях, распродажах, скидках, а также легко информировать значительное количество людей о проведении разнообразных культурных мероприятий. Подобное полиграфическое изделие позволяет действенно воплощать политические идеи, концепции и лозунги и др.

Типография нашей фирмы предлагает полный спектр полиграфических услуг. За многолетний период деятельности наш полиграфический центр предоставил свой профессиональный сервис тысячи корпоративным и индивидуальным клиентам Украины. Выполняем на заказ печать плакатов, а также изготовление оригинал-макетов проектов.

Печать плакатов осуществляем на современном, автоматизированном оборудовании, которым оснащены наши собственные полиграфические базы. Применяем только лучшие материалы и высококачественную краску, благодаря чему производимые плакаты отличаются отличной цветопередачей и высоким качеством изображений всех цветов, полутонов и даже мельчайших художественных деталей. Осуществляем печать плакатов в любом количестве тиражей, самых разных размеров и форматов. Для реализации крупных партий плакатов применяем офсет, а для изготовления срочных заказов малого количества тиражей – цифровую печать.

Реализуем плакаты в самых различных вариантах, предлагаем на заказ следующие виды плакатов:

  • тематические плакаты;
  • политические плакаты;
  • рекламные плакаты;
  • информационные плакаты;
  • учебно-инструктивные плакаты

В зависимости от характера плаката, квалифицированные типографы и профессиональная команда опытных дизайнеров грамотно разработают качественный оригинал-макет плаката, который эффективно подчеркнет стиль необходимого мероприятия.

Гарантируем индивидуальное, внимательное отношение к каждому заказчику, а также максимально высокое качество готовой продукции в сочетании с ее минимальной стоимостью.

Фото
Офсетная типография (большой тираж): (093) 998-70-70, (068) 077-87-87
Цифровая типография (от 1 шт.): (0432) 65-75-30, (098) 580-23-64, (063) 804-97-12

Наверх ↑