The firm "MED"
Private enterprise

Wooden chaise lounges

(068) 277-97-97

Buy in store
Price: 2000 грн.
Wooden chaise lounges
Wooden chaise lounges
Wooden chaise lounges
Wooden chaise lounges
Wooden chaise lounges
Wooden chaise lounges
Wooden chaise lounges
Wooden chaise lounges
Wooden chaise lounges
Wooden chaise lounges
Wooden chaise lounges
Wooden chaise lounges
Wooden chaise lounges
Wooden chaise lounges
Wooden chaise lounges
Wooden chaise lounges
Wooden chaise lounges
Wooden chaise lounges
Wooden chaise lounges
Wooden chaise lounges
Wooden chaise lounges
Wooden chaise lounges
Wooden chaise lounges
Wooden chaise lounges
Wooden chaise lounges
Wooden chaise lounges
Wooden chaise lounges
Wooden chaise lounges
Wooden chaise lounges
Wooden chaise lounges
Wooden chaise lounges
Wooden chaise lounges
Wooden chaise lounges
Wooden chaise lounges
Specifications
Length
Width
Height

Transform your garden, as well as help to relax as much as possible in the fresh air, pleasantly surprising your guests will help properly selected wooden chaise lounges.

The firm "Med" offers services of manufacturing wooden chaise lounges to order. We produce garden furniture on modern, high-quality equipment, from environmentally friendly natural raw materials, the best types of wood oak, pine, spruce, and alder. We offer a wide selection of high-quality garden furniture, which will perfectly fit into the exterior of any landscaped area of ​​your infield. Chaise lounges made of wood perfectly harmonize with the surrounding nature, without standing out against the general background of various garden furniture.

Qualified specialists will develop original layouts of projects, taking into account your preferences and wishes. In the process of production of deckchairs, we carefully process and impregnate the wood with necessary, special protective compounds, antiseptics, and varnishes.

Wooden chaise lounges are actively used in saunas and baths, on open beaches and at swimming pools, and also in the inner courtyards of countryside areas. Chaise lounges made of natural wood will give every garden and country estate a comfortable, refined and individual. Such garden furniture is ideal for outdoor applications, it is not afraid of changes in temperature, rain, direct sunlight and various atmospheric influences, having an exceptionally high resistance to the influence of moisture, putrefaction, fungi, mold and insects.

Wooden chaise lounges will give your countryside comfort and a unique favorable atmosphere, which has a great rest. You can order wooden chaise lounges from the managers of our company, at the phone numbers indicated on the website. Experienced specialists will conduct for you a detailed consultation on ordering and its cost.

The main marketing positions of the company "Med" an excellent quality of the finished product, high service, and loyal prices.

Up ↑

Фирма "МЕД"
Частное предприятие

Деревянные шезлонги

 (068) 277-97-97

Написать нам

Купить в интернет-магазине
Цена: 1600 грн.
Деревянные шезлонги
Деревянные шезлонги
Деревянные шезлонги
Деревянные шезлонги
Деревянные шезлонги
Деревянные шезлонги
Деревянные шезлонги
Деревянные шезлонги
Деревянные шезлонги
Деревянные шезлонги
Деревянные шезлонги
Деревянные шезлонги
Деревянные шезлонги
Деревянные шезлонги
Деревянные шезлонги
Деревянные шезлонги
Деревянные шезлонги
Деревянные шезлонги
Деревянные шезлонги
Деревянные шезлонги
Деревянные шезлонги
Деревянные шезлонги
Деревянные шезлонги
Деревянные шезлонги
Деревянные шезлонги
Деревянные шезлонги
Деревянные шезлонги
Деревянные шезлонги
Деревянные шезлонги
Деревянные шезлонги
Деревянные шезлонги
Деревянные шезлонги
Деревянные шезлонги
Деревянные шезлонги
Технические характеристики:
Длина 196 см
Ширина 60 см
Высота 36 см

Преобразить Ваш сад, а также помочь максимально комфортно отдохнуть на свежем воздухе, приятно удивляя Ваших гостей, помогут правильно подобранные деревянные шезлонги.

Фирма «Мед» предлагает услуги изготовления деревянных шезлонгов на заказ. Производим садовую мебель на современном, высококачественном оборудовании, из экологически чистого натуральногосырья, лучших пород древесины – дуб, сосна, ель и ольха. Предлагаем широкий выбор высококачественной садово-дачной мебели, которая идеально впишется в экстерьер любой ландшафтной территории Вашего приусадебного участка. Шезлонги из дерева прекрасно гармонируют с окружающей природой, не выделяясь на общем фоне различной садовой мебели.

Квалифицированные специалисты разработают оригинальные макеты проектов, учитывая Ваши предпочтения и пожелания. В процессе производства шезлонгов тщательно обрабатываем и пропитываем древесину необходимыми, специальными защитными составами, антисептиками и лаками.

Деревянные шезлонги активно применяются в саунах и банях, на открытых пляжах и у бассейнов, а также во внутренних двориках загородных участков. Шезлонги из натурального дерева придадут каждой садово-дачной усадьбе комфортабельности, изысканности и индивидуальности. Подобная садовая мебель идеально подходит для применения на открытых площадках, она не боится перепадов температур, дождя, прямых солнечных лучей и различных атмосферных воздействий, обладая исключительно высокой устойчивостью в отношении влиянию влаги, гниения, грибков, плесени и насекомых.

Деревянные шезлонги придадут Вашему загородному участку уют и неповторимую благоприятную атмосферу, которая располагает к отличному полноценному отдыху. Заказать деревянные шезлонги можно у менеджеров нашей компании, по указанным на сайте номерам телефонов. Опытные специалисты проведут для Вас детальную консультацию по оформлении заказа и его стоимости.

Основные маркетинговые позиции фирмы «Мед» - отличное качество готового продукта, высокий сервис и лояльные цены.

Наверх ↑